Olay Total Effects 7in1 Advanced Anti-Aging Body Wash Review | SheSpeaks

Video Reviews


Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • susielynn By  susielynn    
    04.25.20

    at my age

    im sure any thing this company makes is truly amazing, love to try this.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Kyshelb By  Kyshelb    
    07.07.16

    I absolutely love Olay products.. They leave my skin so soft.With them my skin is never dried out.Plus they smell great . Would recommend to anyone !!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • angelheart57 By  angelheart57    
    06.24.16

    Head Over Heel For Olay Total Effects

    I received a sample of Olay Total Effects. I loved it, it made my skin so soft and supple. I have very sensitive skin and this product proved to be just what I needed.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • michellemarie By  michellemarie    
    12.19.15

    I love all okay products. The smell is great and it really makes your skin soft.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • SMOOTHE015 By  SMOOTHE015    
    06.16.15

    I love this body wash because of its thickness and moisturizer for the entire body. After using it, I feel clean and soft all over and I appreciate it!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MuddyLilo By  MuddyLilo    
    01.11.15

    My skin is so dry and sensitive! This is great to use for me and doesn't cause breakouts!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • RosemaryS By  RosemaryS    
    01.07.15

    I think this product smells great works just fine for me.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lauriejocampbell By  lauriejocampbell    
    12.04.14

    The smell of this product is a little strong for me even though it leaves my skin so soft.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Rupali By  Rupali    
    12.02.14

    I love all olay products. But this is my favourite. The reason being it loves my skin soft and with a beautiful mild fragrance. I do not like to use any other body wash.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Caramic90 By  Caramic90    
    10.31.14

    I love Olay products and this one has got to be my favorite !!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Ambyars By  Ambyars    
    09.25.14

    Works great. Leaves my skin feeling very soft.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • melody41 By  melody41    
    09.24.14

    I love using any Olay products there the best,I use them every day.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sarahmills2 By  sarahmills2    
    09.10.14

    I love all olay products. Leaves this skin feeling silky smooth :-) :-) :-)

    Was this helpful?   0
  • 6pennies By  6pennies    
    07.28.14

    i love olay products and the body wash has me feeling soft like a baby

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kayrod80 By  kayrod80    
    06.28.14

    I have to say i really hate this product first all it makes my eyes burn and i dont even wash my face with it I really didn't like the smell

    Was this helpful?   0