Olay Total Effects 7in1 Advanced Anti Aging Body Wash | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • levina levina
    09.03.13

    I Prefer olay total effects over other anti aging body washes. It works so well, you can't help but love it. It's amazing and i'm sure whoever uses this product will not be sorry. And another great thign about it is it has a great smell to it that lasts long.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

Video Reviews


All Reviews

Sort by
  • Kyshelb By  Kyshelb    
    07.07.16

    I absolutely love Olay products.. They leave my skin so soft.With them my skin is never dried out.Plus they smell great . Would recommend to anyone !!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • angelheart57 By  angelheart57    
    06.24.16

    Head Over Heel For Olay Total Effects

    I received a sample of Olay Total Effects. I loved it, it made my skin so soft and supple. I have very sensitive skin and this product proved to be just what I needed.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • michellemarie By  michellemarie    
    12.19.15

    I love all okay products. The smell is great and it really makes your skin soft.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SMOOTHE015 By  SMOOTHE015    
    06.16.15

    I love this body wash because of its thickness and moisturizer for the entire body. After using it, I feel clean and soft all over and I appreciate it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MuddyLilo By  MuddyLilo    
    01.11.15

    My skin is so dry and sensitive! This is great to use for me and doesn't cause breakouts!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • RosemaryS By  RosemaryS    
    01.07.15

    I think this product smells great works just fine for me.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lauriejocampbell By  lauriejocampbell    
    12.04.14

    The smell of this product is a little strong for me even though it leaves my skin so soft.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Rupali By  Rupali    
    12.02.14

    I love all olay products. But this is my favourite. The reason being it loves my skin soft and with a beautiful mild fragrance. I do not like to use any other body wash.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Caramic90 By  Caramic90    
    10.31.14

    I love Olay products and this one has got to be my favorite !!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ambyars By  Ambyars    
    09.25.14

    Works great. Leaves my skin feeling very soft.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *