Olay Foaming Face Wash Sensitive Skin | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Charlisha222 Charlisha222
    01.22.14

    This face wash is great. It leaves my skin feeling soft and smooth, without being too dried out.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • wovenbirds By  wovenbirds    
    04.27.17

    I love this face wash. It is gentle on skin and clears breakouts.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • 16chrisk By  16chrisk    
    07.13.16

    Great

    I really enjoy using Olay foaming face wash! It feels great on my skin

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Shansuzi24 By  Shansuzi24    
    07.13.16

    Love this face wash! Washed away makeup and eyeliner, and doesn't dry out your skin, makes it feel soft.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • divaqueen69 By  divaqueen69    
    11.04.15

    Love this product!!! It's a part of my daily morning routine

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • pureprophecy1 By  pureprophecy1    
    10.01.15

    this is the only thing I will wash my face with. I love it! makes my face clean and keeps it from getting dried out and I don't ever get acne

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • consteche By  consteche    
    07.11.15

    This is a really good facial moisturizer. Foams well while washing your face, you dont need to use much. Also doesn't irritate your skin even when you've had a lot going on that day. It lasts a long time and I feel like it's worth your money.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jrahman0716 By  Jrahman0716    
    02.15.15

    This is a great cleanser for acne prone or oily skin types. I've been dealing with adult acne for a few years now and everything seems to irritate my skin. I've tried everything from proactiv to clearasil to biore and nothing seemed to do the trick on my problems. This controlled the oil and made my face smooth and fresh feeling.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CSACHB By  CSACHB    
    02.08.15

    This is my favorite face wash.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Tball1522 By  Tball1522    
    08.28.14

    A good face wash for daily use. I have sensitive skin and it did not irritate it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Charlisha222 By  Charlisha222    
    01.22.14

    This face wash is great. It leaves my skin feeling soft and smooth, without being too dried out.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *