Olay Foaming Face Wash Sensitive Skin Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • wovenbirds By  wovenbirds    
    04.27.17

    I love this face wash. It is gentle on skin and clears breakouts.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • 16chrisk By  16chrisk    
    07.13.16

    Great

    I really enjoy using Olay foaming face wash! It feels great on my skin

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Shansuzi24 By  Shansuzi24    
    07.13.16

    Love this face wash! Washed away makeup and eyeliner, and doesn't dry out your skin, makes it feel soft.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • divaqueen69 By  divaqueen69    
    11.04.15

    Love this product!!! It's a part of my daily morning routine

    Was this helpful?   0
  • pureprophecy1 By  pureprophecy1    
    10.01.15

    this is the only thing I will wash my face with. I love it! makes my face clean and keeps it from getting dried out and I don't ever get acne

    Was this helpful?   0
  • consteche By  consteche    
    07.11.15

    This is a really good facial moisturizer. Foams well while washing your face, you dont need to use much. Also doesn't irritate your skin even when you've had a lot going on that day. It lasts a long time and I feel like it's worth your money.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jrahman0716 By  Jrahman0716    
    02.15.15

    This is a great cleanser for acne prone or oily skin types. I've been dealing with adult acne for a few years now and everything seems to irritate my skin. I've tried everything from proactiv to clearasil to biore and nothing seemed to do the trick on my problems. This controlled the oil and made my face smooth and fresh feeling.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • CSACHB By  CSACHB    
    02.08.15

    This is my favorite face wash.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Tball1522 By  Tball1522    
    08.28.14

    A good face wash for daily use. I have sensitive skin and it did not irritate it

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Charlisha222 By  Charlisha222    
    01.22.14

    This face wash is great. It leaves my skin feeling soft and smooth, without being too dried out.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • cdgregory2009 By  cdgregory2009    
    10.07.13

    Wanted to love it, but ended up throwing it out because my face never got clean. I kept trying different ways of clensing including washing twice, however I would use my toner after cleansing, and the cotton ball still showed dirt.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mslejean By  mslejean    
    06.07.13

    It's an Olay product, which means yes. It's one I keep in constant rotation. Light, but effective.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • dbishara By  dbishara    
    03.13.13

    very good for senstive skin,cleans well ,i use it after i remove my make up with wipes,makes my face feel soft.best thing its fragrance free.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sharon38 By  sharon38    
    09.17.12

    I like this product. It does clean your face without being drying.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • awalker34 By  awalker34    
    09.17.12

    i love this face wash. its like a expensive facial at home, the only thing is its affordible. which is always a plus in my book

    Was this helpful?   0