Olay Body Wash Plus Spa Exfoliating Ribbons Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Brettslady By  Brettslady    
    12.02.17

    Doesn't leave nasty residue. Feels nice when used. Smells nice.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mistybee By  Mistybee    
    02.03.15

    This works great getting rid of dead skin cells but I have found you must really rinse well. I used it one night and found some little beads on my nightie the next day so make sure you rinse it all off. I would definitelt say this is a shower product and not for in the tub.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • fixedcrystal By  fixedcrystal    
    02.02.15

    Smells really good, and I enjoy the micro beads

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • KARENMP31 By  KARENMP31    
    12.15.14

    This ia great smelling exfoliator, you just have to rinse the shower after use as the beads can leave a filmy residue.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • simplebeauty By  simplebeauty    
    06.03.14

    This is a great product. I love the scent and it leaves your skin feeling soft.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JuliaNicole By  JuliaNicole    
    06.17.13

    Great product and I love the scents

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AishaWaseem By  AishaWaseem    
    06.07.13

    tried once and found it great

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mslejean By  mslejean    
    06.07.13

    Maybe it's me, but no. At least not on "sensitive" areas. Creamy soaps aren't the best idea.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ashl3yR3n3a By  Ashl3yR3n3a    
    05.26.13

    Smells good but I hate the beads. leaves a filmy residue.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rosethesick By  rosethesick    
    05.23.13

    I felt very greasy heavy feeling after my shower. Does not work well when shaving in shower. Also the micro beads did absolutely nothing. Sorry.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • momsgonecrazy By  momsgonecrazy    
    03.13.13

    I like this body was, but only in the shower (as the beads do not dissolve). It is extremely nourishing, leaving my skin feeling silky smooth AND clean! I love the ribbons throughout, but I wish the beads dissolved.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • peanuts By  peanuts    
    12.02.11

    I love this product the micro beads make my skin oh so soft and touchable. It has its own unique smell like you just came back from a spa. i myself will keep on buying this product.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Carebare128 By  Carebare128    
    10.27.11

    I love this product and never had a problem with the beads at all.I love the smell and how it leaves my skin feeling so soft and gentle scented.How ever not a good use for shaving legs.Just make sure you rinse thoroughly as with any soap product.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • br1684 By  br1684    
    09.15.11

    I liked the feel of this product but I really hated what it did to my bath tub. I used this when I was living in my apartment and the water was hard. I'm not sure if the hard water was the issue or the fact that this stuff leaves a nasty residue in every tub. In between normal bath tub cleanings I would have to scrub the bottom of my shower because this was leaving a nasty filmy residue. I purchased three bottles because this product was on sale, needless to say I stopped using after about half a bottle.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CrystalAnne By  CrystalAnne    
    02.06.11

    Great product.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *