Olay Body Wash Plus Spa Exfoliating Ribbons | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • HefsShadow HefsShadow
    07.08.09

    This product has micro beads in it which turn out to be little bits of plastic. These bits of plastic do not break down in water, they stick to your shower and tub. I tried using this as a shave gel and the "beads" get caught in the blades and scratch my legs. My bathtub and louffa are now covered in blue dots.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Brettslady By  Brettslady    
    12.02.17

    Doesn't leave nasty residue. Feels nice when used. Smells nice.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mistybee By  Mistybee    
    02.03.15

    This works great getting rid of dead skin cells but I have found you must really rinse well. I used it one night and found some little beads on my nightie the next day so make sure you rinse it all off. I would definitelt say this is a shower product and not for in the tub.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • fixedcrystal By  fixedcrystal    
    02.02.15

    Smells really good, and I enjoy the micro beads

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • KARENMP31 By  KARENMP31    
    12.15.14

    This ia great smelling exfoliator, you just have to rinse the shower after use as the beads can leave a filmy residue.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • simplebeauty By  simplebeauty    
    06.03.14

    This is a great product. I love the scent and it leaves your skin feeling soft.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JuliaNicole By  JuliaNicole    
    06.17.13

    Great product and I love the scents

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AishaWaseem By  AishaWaseem    
    06.07.13

    tried once and found it great

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mslejean By  mslejean    
    06.07.13

    Maybe it's me, but no. At least not on "sensitive" areas. Creamy soaps aren't the best idea.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ashl3yR3n3a By  Ashl3yR3n3a    
    05.26.13

    Smells good but I hate the beads. leaves a filmy residue.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rosethesick By  rosethesick    
    05.23.13

    I felt very greasy heavy feeling after my shower. Does not work well when shaving in shower. Also the micro beads did absolutely nothing. Sorry.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *