OPI Sephora by OPI Review | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Linseylou By  Linseylou    
    04.03.16

    The product is great. Very affordable which is always a plus

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Chingohanax5 By  Chingohanax5    
    03.26.16

    I absolutely love OPI nail polish. They have a broad selection of colors, it has a thicker consistency then most nail polishes and the color last a lot longer then other brands I would definitely buy this product!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gin333 By  gin333    
    05.05.15

    Really love this product. Lots and lots of colors to choose from and it stays on for a long time.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jennifer9 By  Jennifer9    
    09.24.14

    Long lasting and lots of fun colors.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • magnag By  magnag    
    02.22.13

    I love OPI nail polishes. The colors are nice and bold, which is what I tend to wear.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Emmsey By  Emmsey    
    08.23.12

    They have great colors in this line. They also dry pretty fast and last a decent amount of time.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mzkittywhiskerz By  Mzkittywhiskerz    
    06.21.12

    Great and vivid colors. The only problem is if you happen to fall in love with a popular 'seasonal' color it might be really hard to get it because it might be sold out, and they probably won't get it in again. I also wish it was a little more of a faster drying formula without having to use drying drops afterwords.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • FloridaGators16 By  FloridaGators16    
    06.18.12

    Great product, vivid colors good lasting power. I would buy this again!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • KainatSalami By  KainatSalami    
    08.15.11

    I love this collection, especially the glittery ones. I use many of the colors when ever I have a party or simply an everyday thing. My favorite thing about this collection is the fashionable colors, and also they dry really fast. My favorite color from the collection is Shiny Dancer, which is a really shimmery blue color. OPI has simply out done itself.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *