Nintendo Wii Fit | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • JherriChelle JherriChelle
    04.06.19

    Fun

    Love how much weight this can hold. I love that it keeps me on track and makes working out very easy yet fun!
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • three11cutie By  three11cutie    
    09.27.19

    Great way to help lose weight/keep you active

    I absolutely love Wii Fit and I was so disappointed when we got rid of the Wii and this game. It helped me lose so much weight for my wedding and then again after I had my first child because the workouts are short and fun. I would just keep going not realizing I was actually exercising and then realizing I had been at it for 45 minutes. I would definitely recommend this for anyone. I also liked that they had different levels available to try so if one was too strenuous, you could try a lower level. Or if you were really kicking butt at one, you can bump it up a level.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • andayybabayy By  andayybabayy    
    04.15.19

    Great investment!

    I love the wii fit! It is such a fun way to get active when you feel like lounging around. My husband and I both love ours!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JherriChelle By  JherriChelle    
    04.06.19

    Fun

    Love how much weight this can hold. I love that it keeps me on track and makes working out very easy yet fun!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jenopinion By  Jenopinion    
    04.03.19

    So much fun!!

    I haven't played this in years! When I did, however, it was such a blast!! Kept me working out every day without even thinking about it... maybe I should set up my Wii again...

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SophiaG By  SophiaG    
    12.17.18

    Stay Fit & Have Fun!!

    We have used this so much in the past. There are many Wii games that are interactive and fun. Great way to stay fit and have fun at same time!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • PrettyPretty By  PrettyPretty    
    10.19.18

    Fun Exercise!!!

    Fun, entertaining, family friendly, and it's exercise!! Who knew that exercise could be so much fun. You can do this together with your friends and family, or you can do it by yourself. There are a number of varieties of exercise routines, games, missions, levels, achievements, goals, and even different strength and stages of severity levels of exercise. It's fun and extremely simple to use. Getting physically healthy has never been this easy or this much fun before.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jlazarus By  jlazarus    
    09.24.18

    I enjoy using the Wii Fit. I feel like it gives me the motivation I need to exercise. Everyday is different and it keeps me interested.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • haleyfoxblog By  haleyfoxblog    
    07.17.18

    Having Fun while working out

    I am not a huge gamer, the kids all run video blogs, but this is one game I love. It gets my heart pumping while being extremely fun at the same time.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • anostro By  anostro    
    07.09.18

    Great for snowy days!

    Wii Fit is a great game to play with the whole family. We get lots of snowy days in the wintertime here, and this is a great way to play together and get some moving in without even noticing!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • RaeinMilw By  RaeinMilw    
    02.11.18

    Loved WII for family time!

    I loved this game until my WII broke. My daughters and I payed all the games constantly and did lose weight. I would love to get it again, the biggest problem I remember with this and all WII is finding a way to store all the extra items. This game is a serious investment and for someone like me, I think the WII was far superior to other video platforms when it was released. I wish a new version would come out (with backward compatibility!), I would buy it again!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *