Nickelodeon Paw Patrol Look Out Playset Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • jehousel By  jehousel    
    10.11.19

    Great starter set and easy to add pups

    My son enjoys this playset. It's simple but easy to use the additional pups and vehicle sets with it. This is a great affordable paw patrol tower

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • itsashley86 By  itsashley86    
    04.02.19

    This is a pretty big hit with my little Paw Patrol lover!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Hilliardsheree By  Hilliardsheree    
    11.07.18

    My boys absolutely love this! It has given the, hours of entertainment and imagination!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kclift By  Kclift    
    06.29.18

    Paw Patrol Staple

    This toy has been through both of my boys. My now 7 yo got this when he was 3 and my now 3 yo plays with is ALL the time. Along with all of his pups. Yes, the slide easily comes off, but it just as easily can be popped right back on. This toy isn't going anywhere anytime soon. We've had it for years and is basically a Paw Patrol staple! If you're on the fence, just Get it!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • DAP713MOM By  DAP713MOM    
    09.29.17

    Making you grandchildren happy

    The Nickelodeon Paw Patrol Look Out Playsets that purchased for my 2 5 year old grandsons was a great purchase. It is well made but most of all it allows them them to play as individuals as well as play with there friends .Their imaginations get to take them so many places with there play sets and they use they other toys to combined with their playsets . My 3 year old grand daughter also joins in on as well because the playset is versatile , Great product

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mevsthree By  mevsthree    
    04.20.17

    Okay toy.

    I purchased this for my son as a gift, I thought he would really like it since he is a big Paw Patrol fan. He wasn't too impressed with it. I thought it was kind of boring myself, but could be entertaining for a kid who likes to race cars down tracks.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Erikaenn By  Erikaenn    
    04.08.17

    Awesome toy!

    My son absolutely loved this! The slide wasn't very stable and eventually broke but that was after a lot of play. Great toy!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • maradra1983 By  maradra1983    
    09.27.16

    expensive

    This toy is overpriced. Of course my son enjoys it but that doesn't mean that the companies need to take advantage of that and overprice the tv shows toys.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mollzim9 By  mollzim9    
    07.14.16

    toy

    This product my son enjoyed but i dont think it was worth the cost

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • KJG3383 By  KJG3383    
    07.11.16

    My 5 year old son loves everything Paw Patrol. This is a fun toy; but it's rather overpriced. As with any branded toy you must expect to pay more for something. I waited until it went on sale. I prefer toys that are smaller and can be easily stored in a closet or toy box. This is a little on the larger side. It takes up quite a bit of room in the toy box.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Paige1587 By  Paige1587    
    06.20.16

    The price is pretty high for a toy that comes with few items. I would think it should come with all the pups instead of just 1. My son is only 15 months but does enjoy it. He has always loved cars that he can roll around on the floor, and over the last few months he has come to love Paw Patrol so this was a win win for me. I do wish it did more or came with more to keep his interest longer.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • adhtjk09 By  adhtjk09    
    11.25.15

    Very small for the price. My son loved it at first, after having it for a couple of weeks the pieces seem to go astray as with any toy that has removable parts.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • makeupaficionado22 By  makeupaficionado22    
    06.15.15

    My husband and I got this for my 5 year old son and he loves it. I just wish it came with more characters as the price is a bit steep at 40 dollars I expected a little more. That said, he still loves it and his Uncle got him the other characters to go with it so he really enjoys playing with it. Just lower the price by 5 dollars or increase the characters please! But then again if I stop and think about it, most disney jr. or character products are quite expensive.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bjen0480 By  bjen0480    
    03.26.15

    My 4yo got this for his birthday a few weeks ago, along with all the characters. He has not stopped with it! Absolutely loves it! His friends come over and go straight to his Paw Patrol Set up.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *