Nickelodeon Paw Patrol Look Out Playset | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • jehousel By  jehousel    
    10.11.19

    Great starter set and easy to add pups

    My son enjoys this playset. It's simple but easy to use the additional pups and vehicle sets with it. This is a great affordable paw patrol tower

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • itsashley86 By  itsashley86    
    04.02.19

    This is a pretty big hit with my little Paw Patrol lover!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Hilliardsheree By  Hilliardsheree    
    11.07.18

    My boys absolutely love this! It has given the, hours of entertainment and imagination!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kclift By  Kclift    
    06.29.18

    Paw Patrol Staple

    This toy has been through both of my boys. My now 7 yo got this when he was 3 and my now 3 yo plays with is ALL the time. Along with all of his pups. Yes, the slide easily comes off, but it just as easily can be popped right back on. This toy isn't going anywhere anytime soon. We've had it for years and is basically a Paw Patrol staple! If you're on the fence, just Get it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • DAP713MOM By  DAP713MOM    
    09.29.17

    Making you grandchildren happy

    The Nickelodeon Paw Patrol Look Out Playsets that purchased for my 2 5 year old grandsons was a great purchase. It is well made but most of all it allows them them to play as individuals as well as play with there friends .Their imaginations get to take them so many places with there play sets and they use they other toys to combined with their playsets . My 3 year old grand daughter also joins in on as well because the playset is versatile , Great product

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mevsthree By  mevsthree    
    04.20.17

    Okay toy.

    I purchased this for my son as a gift, I thought he would really like it since he is a big Paw Patrol fan. He wasn't too impressed with it. I thought it was kind of boring myself, but could be entertaining for a kid who likes to race cars down tracks.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Erikaenn By  Erikaenn    
    04.08.17

    Awesome toy!

    My son absolutely loved this! The slide wasn't very stable and eventually broke but that was after a lot of play. Great toy!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • maradra1983 By  maradra1983    
    09.27.16

    expensive

    This toy is overpriced. Of course my son enjoys it but that doesn't mean that the companies need to take advantage of that and overprice the tv shows toys.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mollzim9 By  mollzim9    
    07.14.16

    toy

    This product my son enjoyed but i dont think it was worth the cost

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • KJG3383 By  KJG3383    
    07.11.16

    My 5 year old son loves everything Paw Patrol. This is a fun toy; but it's rather overpriced. As with any branded toy you must expect to pay more for something. I waited until it went on sale. I prefer toys that are smaller and can be easily stored in a closet or toy box. This is a little on the larger side. It takes up quite a bit of room in the toy box.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *