Neutrogena Wet Skin Sunblock | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • kristennh kristennh
    07.09.13

    I like this because you don't have to worry about the messiness of regular sunscreen or leaving white glops on your body but if you just spray this on quick and don't rub it in, you will become very streaky because that's what happened to my arms

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Frankiel416 By  Frankiel416    
    08.16.17

    Love it!

    This is a very practical sunblock. Unlike others which are very thick, this doesn't leave white sticky streaks on your skin if you fail to rub it in properly.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mhanna416 By  Mhanna416    
    12.23.16

    Very convenient at the pool or beach and with kids. You don't need to dry them off to put it on just spray them down and let me run

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Srose2357 By  Srose2357    
    08.30.16

    Perfect product

    Great coverage and I love that you don't have to rub it in and get it all over your hands. It is also easy to use for kids you don't want to have their mothers rubbing lotion sunscreen on them. It's just a nice easy spray and off the kids go. The water protection works great for a long time.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • oregongirl420 By  oregongirl420    
    08.02.16

    amazing

    I will tell anybody and everybody Neutrogena products are the best! I love this sunscreen it goes on easily doesn't leave globs, blends in really well, and it smells yummy!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • vickiedien By  vickiedien    
    09.09.15

    Definitely prefer Neutrogena over any sunscreen. It doesn't have the stench some other sunscreens have and as long as applied regularly (just like any other sunscreen) it works well.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Gabbin By  Gabbin    
    07.13.15

    I've never had an issue with this sunscreen as long as I briefly rub it in. I'm really impatient when it comes to waiting for sun tan lotion to dry, so I love that this one dries almost immediately. And yes, it does actually work on slightly wet skin. It's great for the beach (doesn't leave you sticky so sand won't get stuck to you) or triathlons.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Familymatters By  Familymatters    
    07.07.15

    Love Neutrogena and we used this product last week for 4th of July beach getaway and it does spray on fast and easy with less mess and seemed to work ok, but sometimes the spray goes more into the air than on your kids skin.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LauraMcoffin By  LauraMcoffin    
    06.24.15

    It's pricey, but most reliable sunblocks are. It works well on wet & dry skin, however the aerosol sunblock sprays are not healthy to inhale at all.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kristennh By  kristennh    
    07.09.13

    I like this because you don't have to worry about the messiness of regular sunscreen or leaving white glops on your body but if you just spray this on quick and don't rub it in, you will become very streaky because that's what happened to my arms

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ShaynaNabinger By  ShaynaNabinger    
    02.24.13

    This stuff seems to do the job well with both children and adults :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *