Nature's Source All Purpose Cleaner Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • effi23 By  effi23    
    02.26.14

    nice cleaning spray

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sunflowercake By  Sunflowercake    
    04.17.13

    cleans well!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • babygirl8082k By  babygirl8082k    
    04.19.12

    This is a great Natural cleaning spray. I actually feel good to use this around the house around my 2 year old

    Was this helpful?   1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • INDNBUTERFLI By  INDNBUTERFLI    
    04.07.12

    Great product that offers great cleaning and no harsh chemical smells that so many products have.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • flcnblue By  flcnblue    
    01.04.11

    I think this is an awesome product. It cleans well and the smell is not overpowering, We have pet birds and it is hard to find a product that I would feel safe using in the same room with them. I use the entire line.

    Was this helpful?   1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mvajrala By  mvajrala    
    10.14.10

    Cleans well, smells pleasant and more importantly GREEN. I would highly recommend this line.

    Was this helpful?   1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • heatherheck By  heatherheck    
    05.11.09

    I LOVE this cleaner, I've only tried the All-Purpose Household Cleaner, but it worked so good that I can't wait to try the other products!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cbonpc By  cbonpc    
    05.08.09

    I love Nature's Source products I use them alot cleans and smells great too

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • marylynn76 By  marylynn76    
    05.04.09

    I agree with thebutlerdidit, it is great at degreasing but it also cleans any mess that you use it on. It doesn't leave a chemical scent behind either like others do. It leaves a clean scent behind.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • thebutlerdidit By  thebutlerdidit    
    04.29.09

    I first found out about this cleaner through BzzAgent. They sent me 4 products in this line to try out at home. This included the Toilet Bowl Cleaner, Bathroom Cleaner, All-Purpose Cleaner, and Window Cleaner. All of the products have a fresh, natural smell to them. I like them all, and will continue repurchasing them, but it's really the All-Purpose Cleaner that I am finding so useful in the kitchen. It works great as a degreaser for my stovetop. My Formula 409 never cleaned like this for me. And I really appreciate the fresh smell in my kitchen. I recommend this product to everyone!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dstrinque By  dstrinque    
    04.05.09

    I love this group of products. No chemicals, fresh clean scent without masking. Clear liquids, so no stains on anything. They clean as well as the Windex and Scrubbing Bubbles traditional products in my house. As I am always looking for a green alternative, I was very happy to find this one.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • DeeLan By  DeeLan    
    04.04.09

    I received these products from Buzz Agent to try. I love them. I have asthma and a lot of the bleach based cleansers have me coughing for days. This is different. I can use them with no problem and they clean as well as the harsh chemical ones.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ScottsSweetie09 By  ScottsSweetie09    
    03.28.09

    I had acoupon for this and with a sale I had the chance to get it for .29 cents,nothing to lose right? It was the best thing I bought. It doesn't have the chemical smell, and cleans just as well as other products.Very nice product to have if you have children with allergies or asthma. I was pleasantly satisfied.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sandybar311 By  sandybar311    
    03.28.09

    I love S.C. Johnson products and had to try their new natural products. They smell great and do a great cleaning job, as I expected they would.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • luvaluvayou2 By  luvaluvayou2    
    03.26.09

    I love this product I have been using the windex and toilet bowl cleaner for about 2 weeks and I love how they clean and I like the scent. I am hooked :)

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *