Natures Source All Purpose Cleaner | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • babygirl8082k babygirl8082k
    04.19.12

    This is a great Natural cleaning spray. I actually feel good to use this around the house around my 2 year old

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • effi23 By  effi23    
    02.26.14

    nice cleaning spray

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sunflowercake By  Sunflowercake    
    04.17.13

    cleans well!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • babygirl8082k By  babygirl8082k    
    04.19.12

    This is a great Natural cleaning spray. I actually feel good to use this around the house around my 2 year old

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • INDNBUTERFLI By  INDNBUTERFLI    
    04.07.12

    Great product that offers great cleaning and no harsh chemical smells that so many products have.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • flcnblue By  flcnblue    
    01.04.11

    I think this is an awesome product. It cleans well and the smell is not overpowering, We have pet birds and it is hard to find a product that I would feel safe using in the same room with them. I use the entire line.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • momofvishnu By  momofvishnu    
    10.14.10

    Cleans well, smells pleasant and more importantly GREEN. I would highly recommend this line.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • woobeley By  woobeley    
    09.10.09

    Wonderful product. I purchased this with a coupon to try it out. I fell in love with the smell of it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • merritt1976 By  merritt1976    
    05.30.09

    Now that I have children, going more "green" is important to me. But, I need something that does the job too. I have yet to give it a try.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • heatherheck By  heatherheck    
    05.11.09

    I LOVE this cleaner, I've only tried the All-Purpose Household Cleaner, but it worked so good that I can't wait to try the other products!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lollylala By  lollylala    
    05.09.09

    This is the only cleaning product line I will buy anymore. The smell is great, it cleans amazingly well and it is all natural! I love all 4 products in this line but the all purpose cleaner is the best. It is an incredible de-greaser!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *