Natures Source All Purpose Cleaner | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • babygirl8082k babygirl8082k
    04.19.12

    This is a great Natural cleaning spray. I actually feel good to use this around the house around my 2 year old

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • effi23 By  effi23    
    02.26.14

    nice cleaning spray

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sunflowercake By  Sunflowercake    
    04.17.13

    cleans well!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • babygirl8082k By  babygirl8082k    
    04.19.12

    This is a great Natural cleaning spray. I actually feel good to use this around the house around my 2 year old

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • INDNBUTERFLI By  INDNBUTERFLI    
    04.07.12

    Great product that offers great cleaning and no harsh chemical smells that so many products have.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • flcnblue By  flcnblue    
    01.04.11

    I think this is an awesome product. It cleans well and the smell is not overpowering, We have pet birds and it is hard to find a product that I would feel safe using in the same room with them. I use the entire line.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mvajrala By  mvajrala    
    10.14.10

    Cleans well, smells pleasant and more importantly GREEN. I would highly recommend this line.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • heatherheck By  heatherheck    
    05.11.09

    I LOVE this cleaner, I've only tried the All-Purpose Household Cleaner, but it worked so good that I can't wait to try the other products!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cbonpc By  cbonpc    
    05.08.09

    I love Nature's Source products I use them alot cleans and smells great too

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • marylynn76 By  marylynn76    
    05.04.09

    I agree with thebutlerdidit, it is great at degreasing but it also cleans any mess that you use it on. It doesn't leave a chemical scent behind either like others do. It leaves a clean scent behind.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • thebutlerdidit By  thebutlerdidit    
    04.29.09

    I first found out about this cleaner through BzzAgent. They sent me 4 products in this line to try out at home. This included the Toilet Bowl Cleaner, Bathroom Cleaner, All-Purpose Cleaner, and Window Cleaner. All of the products have a fresh, natural smell to them. I like them all, and will continue repurchasing them, but it's really the All-Purpose Cleaner that I am finding so useful in the kitchen. It works great as a degreaser for my stovetop. My Formula 409 never cleaned like this for me. And I really appreciate the fresh smell in my kitchen. I recommend this product to everyone!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *