Nature Valley Granola Nut Clusters | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Markndre By  Markndre    
    07.20.16

    An awesome snack that's both delicious and good for you!

    My husband loves Nature Valley so when I seen these I figured I'd get them for him to try. I'm not usually one to like Nuts but these were DELICIOUS! We finished the box so quick I was running out for more lol. I even got my picot eaters to try them!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Markndre By  Markndre    
    07.20.16

    An awesome snack that's both delicious and good for you!

    My husband loves Nature Valley so when I seen these I figured I'd get them for him to try. I'm not usually one to like Nuts but these were DELICIOUS! We finished the box so quick I was running out for more lol. I even got my picot eaters to try them!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • karenbx832004 By  karenbx832004    
    07.01.13

    This is such a great snack. Great to toss in your bag when you're in a hurry.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lisasam By  lisasam    
    03.04.13

    Great on the go snack!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mswatkins By  mswatkins    
    09.07.12

    I actually tried these before they hit the stores. They sent me a free sample and coupons to hand out but they are really good!! I love granola.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ktbweg By  ktbweg    
    08.31.12

    great snacks - I love the excess nuts.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • beevet By  beevet    
    07.22.12

    nice thoght, but the texture is somehow not quite what i expected, and there's this bean-y after flavor. weird.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lvknisley By  lvknisley    
    05.12.11

    OMG, I am in love!! They are great to keep in the car for a quick snack and I love the sweet and salty!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • adricz95 By  adricz95    
    05.09.11

    very very good(:

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kellieleigh86 By  kellieleigh86    
    06.18.10

    Not very good.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *