Nature Valley Granola Nut Clusters Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Markndre By  Markndre    
    07.20.16

    An awesome snack that's both delicious and good for you!

    My husband loves Nature Valley so when I seen these I figured I'd get them for him to try. I'm not usually one to like Nuts but these were DELICIOUS! We finished the box so quick I was running out for more lol. I even got my picot eaters to try them!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Markndre By  Markndre    
    07.20.16

    An awesome snack that's both delicious and good for you!

    My husband loves Nature Valley so when I seen these I figured I'd get them for him to try. I'm not usually one to like Nuts but these were DELICIOUS! We finished the box so quick I was running out for more lol. I even got my picot eaters to try them!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • karenbx832004 By  karenbx832004    
    07.01.13

    This is such a great snack. Great to toss in your bag when you're in a hurry.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lisasam By  lisasam    
    03.04.13

    Great on the go snack!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mswatkins By  mswatkins    
    09.07.12

    I actually tried these before they hit the stores. They sent me a free sample and coupons to hand out but they are really good!! I love granola.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ktbweg By  ktbweg    
    08.31.12

    great snacks - I love the excess nuts.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • beevet By  beevet    
    07.22.12

    nice thoght, but the texture is somehow not quite what i expected, and there's this bean-y after flavor. weird.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lvknisley By  lvknisley    
    05.12.11

    OMG, I am in love!! They are great to keep in the car for a quick snack and I love the sweet and salty!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • adricz95 By  adricz95    
    05.09.11

    very very good(:

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kellieleigh86 By  kellieleigh86    
    06.18.10

    Not very good.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • radar525 By  radar525    
    12.19.09

    Addictive is the best way to describe these. I was a bit surprised at how much fat and number of calories were in one serving, which has prevented me from buying these again. But the taste is awsome - it would be nothing to finish off a bag by yourself. Especially since the bag is so small.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sandyg By  sandyg    
    12.15.09

    A sweety, hearty mouth feel; plenty of crave busting crunch! Great for coffeebreaks.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • shortsorceress By  shortsorceress    
    12.13.09

    I really liked these, both a sweet and salty snack at the same time. They feed all my cravings at once.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • COOKIESANDCREAM By  COOKIESANDCREAM    
    12.11.09

    i tried this as a sample and was absolutly hooked..im gonna go and shop for it soon..i couldnt stop the lil bag befor it was empty..its so delicious..the perfect snack your whole family is going to love it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • steff-candy By  steff-candy    
    12.08.09

    I really liked these. They are a nice sweets replacement and my husband loves them too!

    Was this helpful?   0