Naked Juice Drinks | SheSpeaks Reviews

Most helpful reviews

  • Jessloves3 Jessloves3
    04.10.15

    These are delicious but are not as healthy as they claim on the label. Lots of sugar.

  • SFO2015 SFO2015
    02.19.15

    Very tricky! Label / Name is misleading! Did you know Naked Juice is owned by Pepsi? Do you really think they would make something truly healthy? Also, notice they have dropped the "All Natural" off the label! Be warned of the ingredient "natural flavor". That can mean anything!

All Reviews

Sort by
  • InspireBeautyMakeup By  InspireBeautyMakeup    
    10.10.17

    Amazing healthy drink

    These are so yummy. They are a little expensive but definatly worth it. I feel like I have more energy when I drink them. I used to drink 2 of them a day to get me through my work shift.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Prettydeadcreature By  Prettydeadcreature    
    10.09.17

    Delicious

    These drinks are delicious and they are good for you at the same time so it's a win win in my book

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Eileenann1 By  Eileenann1    
    10.02.17

    I work in a hospital and sometimes don't have time to eat a complete meal. These Naked drinks are so tasty and delicious plus are healthy what more could you ask for? Try one the last is amazing.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Travishackstaff By  Travishackstaff    
    10.02.17

    real stuff real good too

    my favorite smoothies actually enough real fruit in them to actually benefit from

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Candy12151 By  Candy12151    
    09.27.17

    I love these juices, full of all kinds of good stuff and my kids love them so that's a plus!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • kpearsonb By  kpearsonb    
    09.27.17

    On the go goodness

    Naked Juice Drinks are perfect for packing along on a road trip, bike ride, beach outing, or wherever you need quick nourishment that is delicious and satisfying. I love smoothies, but when I am on the go and can't blend one up, I grab a Naked juice for quick replenishment to hold me over until meal time. Bonus: kids love 'em too!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Liongal80 By  Liongal80    
    09.27.17

    Pretty good drink

    Depending upon the flavor of the Naked juice drinks, they are fairly good in taste. I really like the strawberry banana which tastes like a smoothie. They are delicious and are a great snack. Some of the flavors I can not get down because of the looks of them such as the green drink. They are fairly costly so I like to purchase them on sale. They are also a heavier drink compared to juices so they do fill you up quickly. I would recommend the strawberry banana flavor to others.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • laserpickles420 By  laserpickles420    
    09.26.17

    sweet treat!

    I really like the blueberry flavored naked. They taste sweet and fruity, and it's way healthier than a bag of candy or a soda pop! It's not a health drink, it's more like a smoothie. So if you're looking for some all natural fruits, with no sugar added, this isn't what you're looking for, but if you're looking for a Sweet treat with a few benefits, it's perfect for you! Plus it's really fun to say you're getting naked. (:

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • hcrisp0611 By  hcrisp0611    
    09.21.17

    Naked Fruit Juice

    These fruit smoothies are delicious and refreshing, but rather high in sugar content. They are also pretty pricey, but I do like to indulge in one once in a while.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • BethanyMarieDelbo By  BethanyMarieDelbo    
    08.30.17

    Be and Informed Consumer

    The drinks seem healthy, but after reading the label, you won't think that any more. The way they market the product and the bottles appeal make it seem like a good choice. Be and informed consumer and read the entire label.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.