Naked Juice Drinks Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Apricotdreams By  Apricotdreams    
    08.07.20

    Great taste

    I especially love the B vitamin ones truly great tasting juice

    Was this helpful?   0
  • samie1 By  samie1    
    08.07.20

    My favorite juice, taste great and all natural. The flavors are fun too

    Was this helpful?   0
  • greenea012 By  greenea012    
    07.31.20

    Taste great

    Love these over only tried the one flavor but it was amazing!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • KellyAnneReviews By  KellyAnneReviews    
    07.22.20

    Great treat

    Great little treat! Taste yummy and have yet to find a flavor i didn't like.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • rajeespot By  rajeespot    
    07.21.20

    I tried it and love it It taste good and my kids love it

    Was this helpful?   0
  • LALA12 By  LALA12    
    07.10.20

    Like it

    I love drinking Naked products in the mornings; they go great with breakfast tacos :)

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mlk777 By  mlk777    
    07.08.20

    I have not tried this but my son did and liked it. I cut down on my sugar and feel so much better.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Luna68 By  Luna68    
    07.06.20

    Filled with Antoxidents

    The Blue Machine is my favorite!! What more could you ask for in a healthy drink. No mess, great taste and loads of antoxidents!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Hethee By  Hethee    
    06.21.20

    What are you looking for?

    Like many of these other reviews state; these are not a real healthy choice with the loads of sugar and other additives. If you are looking for more of a treat then I agree, they are delish! Just beware of products that state all natural.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Megstar By  Megstar    
    06.19.20

    Naked Juice is a brand you'll always find in my fridge! I like the taste and variety. High quality ingredients too!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kugrad2005 By  kugrad2005    
    06.18.20

    Good for you!

    These drinks are so tasty, probably the closest things I could find to a 100 percent Juice drink without concentrate. The next best thing would be juicing my fruit myself. So tasty and good for you!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • CarryOn41 By  CarryOn41    
    06.18.20

    An Occasional Treat

    My sons and I love Naked Juice and we each have a different favorite. I view it more as a treat, rather than a nutritionally sound dietary choice.

    Was this helpful?   3
  • rkosully By  rkosully    
    06.18.20

    I will admit that I'm a not a juice fan in general, because they're so high in sugar. I would always prefer to eat real fruit, instead of drinking it. That being said, these are definitely tasty juices. One bottle of Tropical Guava flavor has 260 calories and 50 grams of sugar, so it's an _occasional_ treat.

    Was this helpful?   3
  • GoShiro By  GoShiro    
    06.05.20

    I really like the mango and also the green machine flavors. I am not sure if they are as healthy as they claim but they taste great and they are good for regularity.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Easy2SaveBlog By  Easy2SaveBlog    
    05.30.20

    I like the Orange Carrot and sometimes drink the Kale Blazer. Fresh veggies are best I think but when I feel I've not eaten enough I will have a Naked Juice or two. I would read the label on these for sugars etc..

    Was this helpful?   0