Naked Juice Drinks | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Jessloves3 Jessloves3
    04.10.15

    These are delicious but are not as healthy as they claim on the label. Lots of sugar.

  • SFO2015 SFO2015
    02.19.15

    Very tricky! Label / Name is misleading! Did you know Naked Juice is owned by Pepsi? Do you really think they would make something truly healthy? Also, notice they have dropped the "All Natural" off the label! Be warned of the ingredient "natural flavor". That can mean anything!

All Reviews

Sort by
  • emiikaay By  emiikaay    
    07.16.18

    Some of these drinks do not taste like what they say they do, but those also tend to be the ones with some strange combinations. All in all, these are great drinks to have for breakfast on the go, or for kids before sports events!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Yooperchick906 By  Yooperchick906    
    06.21.18

    Naked Juice Drinks Delicious and Nutritious

    Naked Juice Drinks are one of my top choices to buy my kids when we are traveling in the car. They are nutritious and feeling. Many flavors to choose from. I know that my kids are indulging in a healthy treat when I give them these drinks.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Katiebeagen By  Katiebeagen    
    05.01.18

    Sugar

    I love the taste and the fruits and veggies but I wish the sugar content was not so high

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ACremer39 By  ACremer39    
    04.29.18

    These drinks are really tasty but are deceptive. They actually have a lot sugar in them and are high cal. You?re not even supposed to drink the whole bottle which nobody ever follows.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • amcalzada By  amcalzada    
    04.20.18

    Naked juices!

    I absolutely love the naked drinks. My favorite is the mango one. It's refreshing and makes me feel so healthy to reach for this instead of a soda!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Joselyn_0513 By  Joselyn_0513    
    04.20.18

    Good

    These drinks are so good. Very delicious and hydrating.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • blackbettie37 By  blackbettie37    
    04.19.18

    Great for on the go

    Such great flavors to choose from, I usually drink one of these for breakfast when I need a little boost of energy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Weaver90 By  Weaver90    
    03.31.18

    :(

    Delicious but the sugar constant contant is way to high for most bottle sizes!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Hethre72 By  Hethre72    
    03.30.18

    Disguised

    So sad since there are so many fantastic flavors of these Naked Juices. I guess that is probably because of the sugar content in them. No wonder i get that nagging afternoon lull! Bummer, just plain bummer!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Gracie18 By  Gracie18    
    03.05.18

    I really like this drink. Its good for when your on the go a lot or you done have time to eat.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *