Naked Juice Drinks | SheSpeaks Reviews

Most helpful reviews

  • Jessloves3 Jessloves3
    04.10.15

    These are delicious but are not as healthy as they claim on the label. Lots of sugar.

  • SFO2015 SFO2015
    02.19.15

    Very tricky! Label / Name is misleading! Did you know Naked Juice is owned by Pepsi? Do you really think they would make something truly healthy? Also, notice they have dropped the "All Natural" off the label! Be warned of the ingredient "natural flavor". That can mean anything!

All Reviews

Sort by
  • amcalzada By  amcalzada    
    04.20.18

    Naked juices!

    I absolutely love the naked drinks. My favorite is the mango one. It's refreshing and makes me feel so healthy to reach for this instead of a soda!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Joselyn_0513 By  Joselyn_0513    
    04.20.18

    Good

    These drinks are so good. Very delicious and hydrating.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • blackbettie37 By  blackbettie37    
    04.19.18

    Great for on the go

    Such great flavors to choose from, I usually drink one of these for breakfast when I need a little boost of energy.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Weaver90 By  Weaver90    
    03.31.18

    :(

    Delicious but the sugar constant contant is way to high for most bottle sizes!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Hethre72 By  Hethre72    
    03.30.18

    Disguised

    So sad since there are so many fantastic flavors of these Naked Juices. I guess that is probably because of the sugar content in them. No wonder i get that nagging afternoon lull! Bummer, just plain bummer!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Gracie18 By  Gracie18    
    03.05.18

    I really like this drink. Its good for when your on the go a lot or you done have time to eat.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Valerie2525 By  Valerie2525    
    03.02.18

    Yumm

    Very good my favorite is orange one kind of pricey but worth it for me.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • EmilyYost By  EmilyYost    
    02.20.18

    The perfect pick me up

    Naked Juice rocks! My kids (15, 11 & 7) often go to the grocery store with me. Every time we hit the location where the Naked Juice is located...it's "Mom, can I get one of these?!" It's good for them so I don't feel back. My son is on his school's water polo team and this is often the "before/after practice pick me up" he needs.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Namminga By  Namminga    
    02.19.18

    Yum

    I love these when I?m sick or don?t have enough time for a proper meal. I get all my vitamins and can get protein options too. They all taste great too. I love to get the C Monster when I have a cold.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • onlydesertdiva By  onlydesertdiva    
    02.15.18

    Tastes good!

    Delicious and I'm sure good ingredients but could do without the sugar and kind of expensive.I would rather make my own. Convenient for people in a hurry though.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.