Nestle Mini Drumstick Cones | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Honora529 By  Honora529    
    11.15.15

    These are the perfect size cones when I'm craving a cone but don't want to over indulge.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • altamontefamily By  altamontefamily    
    09.18.15

    These come in handy at parties especially during the summer. The price is reasonable, the taste is just right (for kids), and the kids love them! It's a bit tricky to peel off the wrapper without getting too messy and some of it gets stuck on the ice cream cone.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ceci_Hernandez By  Ceci_Hernandez    
    09.16.15

    They are delicious and they are a perfect size for when you are having a craving!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • softbabe44 By  softbabe44    
    08.19.15

    theses drum ice cream i can remember growing up with theses they were good for desert cooling off on a hot day snack after school treats but are best anytime of the day

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Beautifuldisaster30 By  Beautifuldisaster30    
    08.19.15

    These are delicious, and they make a great after dinner treat

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mommycheli By  Mommycheli    
    08.18.15

    These are so yummy. They are mine and my kids favorite snack ice creams. I feel much better about giving this size to my kids. I wish more products gave smaller versions of their foods. Especially snack items. Portion sizes are getting too big now a days.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mespeaks99 By  mespeaks99    
    02.26.15

    These are a great treat. Since they are mini you don't have to feel as guilty after eating one. They have the same great flavor as the regular size in a smaller package. These are a nice treat to give to my kids too. I think it is a much healthier serving size than the regular version

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lmc4914 By  lmc4914    
    07.31.14

    Great for a quick smack.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • 6pennies By  6pennies    
    07.31.14

    Perfect size for a perfect snack

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • arelando By  arelando    
    07.29.14

    Great to satisfy a craving when one dieting.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *