Nestle Mini Drumstick Cones Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Honora529 By  Honora529    
    11.15.15

    These are the perfect size cones when I'm craving a cone but don't want to over indulge.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • altamontefamily By  altamontefamily    
    09.18.15

    These come in handy at parties especially during the summer. The price is reasonable, the taste is just right (for kids), and the kids love them! It's a bit tricky to peel off the wrapper without getting too messy and some of it gets stuck on the ice cream cone.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Ceci_Hernandez By  Ceci_Hernandez    
    09.16.15

    They are delicious and they are a perfect size for when you are having a craving!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • softbabe44 By  softbabe44    
    08.19.15

    theses drum ice cream i can remember growing up with theses they were good for desert cooling off on a hot day snack after school treats but are best anytime of the day

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Beautifuldisaster30 By  Beautifuldisaster30    
    08.19.15

    These are delicious, and they make a great after dinner treat

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Mommycheli By  Mommycheli    
    08.18.15

    These are so yummy. They are mine and my kids favorite snack ice creams. I feel much better about giving this size to my kids. I wish more products gave smaller versions of their foods. Especially snack items. Portion sizes are getting too big now a days.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mespeaks99 By  mespeaks99    
    02.26.15

    These are a great treat. Since they are mini you don't have to feel as guilty after eating one. They have the same great flavor as the regular size in a smaller package. These are a nice treat to give to my kids too. I think it is a much healthier serving size than the regular version

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lmc4914 By  lmc4914    
    07.31.14

    Great for a quick smack.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • 6pennies By  6pennies    
    07.31.14

    Perfect size for a perfect snack

    Was this helpful?   0
  • arelando By  arelando    
    07.29.14

    Great to satisfy a craving when one dieting.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • amberjeannetti By  amberjeannetti    
    07.13.14

    Love these. they are so good and also kid friendly. the smaller cone is easier for kids to hold on to

    Was this helpful?   0
  • snugarbear By  snugarbear    
    07.11.14

    Love these mini size. Perfect for a snack and helps me not to blow my diet. Plus great for the little ones!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jlhaines83 By  jlhaines83    
    06.06.14

    These are good, but I really like the regular sized ones better. These are good for kids though.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lovebutterflyangel By  lovebutterflyangel    
    04.08.14

    The mini size helps to keep from over eating. I like the cone cause its not brittle and the peanuts on top. There's just enough chocolate and the vanilla is good too

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cheryllo By  cheryllo    
    02.07.14

    There is nothing better than a Nestlé's drumstick cone and these mini ones are the perfect size. I can't give it a perfect 5 though because I think they are very expensive.

    Was this helpful?   0