Mrs Meyers Clean Day Laundry Detergent and Softener | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • kellipizarro By  kellipizarro    
    09.15.17

    Lacks in potency

    I find it odd that this review covers both detergent and softener. I have only used the softener. It works well for softening, but as far as transferring the lovely fragrance onto the actual clothing, it lacks. In order for me to be able to use this and actually have my clothing smell like the softener, I soak a rag in it and toss it in the dryer with the load after washing. For the price, I would expect to have a stronger smell left on my clothes from it by using as recommended, but it just isn't potent enough. I would only recommend if you use the dryer trick.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ORDtoCLT By  ORDtoCLT    
    02.16.14

    This is the best natural detergent I have tried. The clothes come out clean and smelling nice.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JOnTheGo By  JOnTheGo    
    10.14.13

    This product smells good and I love how well this product works.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • begintocraft By  begintocraft    
    10.14.13

    My favorite soap yet. I Love Mrs. Meyers products, love the ingredient list, the light refreshing but not overwhelming scent, and that it actually works. These are all mainly concentrates and can be diluted down, saving even more money.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • stephaneg By  stephaneg    
    10.02.12

    Great brand, love the Gadenia brand, but my favorite is the lavender. Keep a fresh smell on your clothes.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • allyson By  allyson    
    06.21.12

    I love this brand! I use the counter cleaner and it's the only one I trust on my counters. I didn't know there was a laundry line. So excited to try this. Only down fall is the price tag but so worth it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kboburchock By  kboburchock    
    11.22.11

    really like this compared to other green products, only drawback can be the scents of the items at times, I dont like unscented much but also with some green products the combinations are not great for someone with a sensitive nose.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • holleymc By  holleymc    
    11.22.11

    I prefer Dr. Bonner's over this. While its okay, its just too "perfumy" smelling for me and is a bit overwhelming. The Dr Bonner's is much more natural.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CindyF By  CindyF    
    11.21.11

    I love the way Mrs Meyers smells. I cleaned the bathroom this weekend and the tub and sink are sparkling. I am happy to be using a natural product with no offensive odors or chemicals

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bmames By  bmames    
    09.16.11

    Wonderful line of products! I am partial to their Holiday Peppermint!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *