Mr Clean Spray Cleaner with Febreze Freshness | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • barbara_wllms barbara_wllms
    05.13.12

    I've used this now for the past year and LOVE the new smells and using it to clean my counters in the kitchen and knowing that they are clean!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • barbara_wllms By  barbara_wllms    
    05.13.12

    I've used this now for the past year and LOVE the new smells and using it to clean my counters in the kitchen and knowing that they are clean!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Viidea By  Viidea    
    05.11.12

    I love this product and I love that you can also coordinate floor cleaner and not have conflicting smells!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • NSIMMONS By  NSIMMONS    
    10.27.11

    Love this product fresh scent & cleans multiple surfaces.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • blueskys By  blueskys    
    04.19.11

    Loved this product! Pleasent smell and very effective! Without the harsh chemical odor.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • DreamN By  DreamN    
    02.01.11

    This is a great product and leaves my home smelling fresh and clean. I've heard there are some new scents coming out and I can't wait to try them!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • missmossy By  missmossy    
    01.02.11

    I use this in my home as well and I'm very pleased with it. I love the fresh smell and how well it cleans. Wonderful product!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jennyjen1234 By  jennyjen1234    
    12.07.10

    I just started using this product and I love it. Fresh smell and not too expensive.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jeni173 By  jeni173    
    11.30.10

    I love cleaning my house and to have that nice scent when finished

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jess457682001 By  Jess457682001    
    09.05.10

    Smells good and cleans very nicely!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • goinggreener By  goinggreener    
    07.30.10

    I absolutely love this cleaner. I used to use Fantastic, but it has a real "chemical" smell. This cleaner is really fresh smelling. With small children in the house, this is my go to cleaner. It is a little pricier, but with a coupon it's a steal.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *