Movie The Proposal | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • GENEVA1014 GENEVA1014
    05.26.13

    IF YOU LOVE TO LAUGH, YOU WILL LOVE THIS MOVIE!!!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Hazemarie3 By  Hazemarie3    
    07.06.16

    This is a cute and funny movie. The acting is great and the storyline is very interesting. Sandra Bullock and Ryan Reynolds are a great pair and make a very interesting duo in this hilarious comedy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • FatalxCharm By  FatalxCharm    
    04.24.16

    Romantic comedy

    This movie is a typical romance movie that captures the audience with its great cast. Betty White creates a funny aspect that makes you laugh and wanting more. Sandra continues to have a great acting career and doesn't disappoint her fans in this romantic comedy that you can watch over and over again.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Leisee22 By  Leisee22    
    07.09.15

    Sandra Bullock is great as always in this light-hearted, comical romance. Betty White adds the comedy needed to keep the movie flowing in an upbeat manner. It's a movie you can definitely watch over and over again.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Wordstoliveby By  Wordstoliveby    
    05.23.15

    I enjoyed this movie a lot. The line-up of talent was great! Betty White...need I say more.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Serendip By  Serendip    
    04.02.15

    It was fun and made me smile although it felt as if it was trying tad too hard. Sandra Bullock could do more! Still a good movie when you feel a little tired in your life.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Southernmotherky2 By  Southernmotherky2    
    04.12.14

    It wasn't one of Sandra Bullock's best movies but it was still a good movie with a funny plot line.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rkissifir By  rkissifir    
    03.25.14

    I liked this movie. Definitely made me laugh.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Pooh0778 By  Pooh0778    
    03.24.14

    Loved this movie its so funny and cute. Would Definitely reccomend and watch again.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kimbo755 By  kimbo755    
    12.11.13

    Love this movie and really like the chemistry between Sandy and Ryan. I laughed and laughed throughout.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • olygirl23 By  olygirl23    
    10.15.13

    Love Sandra and Ryan in this they make a great pair on screen. :) one of my favorite romantic comedies

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *