Movie The Dark Knight | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • sblanning By  sblanning    
    06.22.16

    One of my absolute favorite movies. Beautiful cinematography. And it's not too bad that Christian Bale plays Batman either.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ima_lil_galaxy By  ima_lil_galaxy    
    12.21.15

    Absolutely loved this movie, it was very dark to end on a bright note, but because of the sad situation with Heath Ledger it was quite a moving ending for me. It was a brilliant act and it's unfortunate what happened. Christian Bale is my favorite Batman character. Aaron Eckhart was phenomenal as Two-Face. This sequel had brilliant side-character development, but it left a lot of Batman out, which was okay if it had more parts, I'm disappointed that Bale will be leaving. It's my favorite superhero, loyal to DC, despite how amazing Marvel is.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kateee027 By  Kateee027    
    12.18.15

    Absolutely loved this movie. Keeps your interest the whole time. I went out and bought the entire trilogy and have watch each movie more than 5 times. This is a must-see that you could never get tired of.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ShaelaNeal By  ShaelaNeal    
    12.07.15

    Amazing & an incredible last performance for Heath

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Bagel2332 By  Bagel2332    
    06.28.15

    Loved this movie. It's really dark and Heath Ledger did a great job. You would have never known it was him he did such a great job

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Gagurl By  Gagurl    
    03.06.15

    Great action packed movie and the best of all the Batman movies yet.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • melroseallen By  melroseallen    
    03.03.15

    Was a good action mo ie

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Meganks8 By  Meganks8    
    09.24.14

    Great movie - dark but amazing!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dessym91 By  dessym91    
    07.22.14

    such a great movie in the batman series !

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Cmbouch By  Cmbouch    
    03.19.14

    The BEST Batman movie made yet. Christoper Nolan did a fantastic job with this movie, as well as anyone else involved with this movie. While I may not agree that Heath Ledger is the best Joker in the history of Batman, he did an amazing job getting into the role. It's sad that his career ended so shortly after a performance like this, but that's how it worked out. I loved the storyline, I loved the characters, I just loved every fricking thing about this movie.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *