Movie Avatar | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • lilbluetreefrog By  lilbluetreefrog    
    07.09.15

    I very much enjoyed the storyline even more than the special effects, which were awesome!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jennylac By  Jennylac    
    05.12.14

    Beautiful and inspiring movie. Our land is just as beautiful as the Avatar land. We just need to take better care of it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mbd1962 By  mbd1962    
    04.27.14

    Very good movie, great animation, loved it all

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Southernmotherky2 By  Southernmotherky2    
    04.12.14

    This movie makes you think about how we treat cultures we don't understand. I love the imagination and the world that was created in the movie.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jessie_Sue By  Jessie_Sue    
    02.20.14

    This is a great movie. I would recommend anyone watch it. My two children ages 6 and 7 like it as well. The graphics are beautiful. It's one of those movies I could watch over and over.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • HollyPritchettxoxo By  HollyPritchettxoxo    
    10.13.13

    BEAUTIFUL creatures, scenes, everything. A MUST watch in 3D. Movie makes you feel like you are there and it has a wonderful plotline. I cannot wait till the second one

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BreLizzy By  BreLizzy    
    08.07.13

    LOVE!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kymom13 By  kymom13    
    07.21.13

    The graphics was amazing and understandably why this was one of the top cost movies! Amazing colors. Good movie!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kristennh By  kristennh    
    07.18.13

    This movie was alright. I don't typically like movies like this but I did like this one but it was a little too weird at some points

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Shurma By  Shurma    
    07.17.13

    Great family movies to watch specially in blue ray. Stunning special effects and production quality !!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *