Movie Avatar Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Princessmyhand By  Princessmyhand    
    07.27.19

    One of the best movies I've seen...

    I saw this movie on the big screen,no 3D....and wanted to see it again! This time in IMAX 3D....OMG!...The difference is breathtaking!... I felt like I was really there!...The down side of that is, every movie I see in 3D, I compare to this movie...and it just doesn't rate! Even if you've never seen it in 3D...this movie is AWESOME! The story line and characters are great!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lilbluetreefrog By  lilbluetreefrog    
    07.09.15

    I very much enjoyed the storyline even more than the special effects, which were awesome!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jennylac By  Jennylac    
    05.12.14

    Beautiful and inspiring movie. Our land is just as beautiful as the Avatar land. We just need to take better care of it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mbd1962 By  mbd1962    
    04.27.14

    Very good movie, great animation, loved it all

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Southernmotherky2 By  Southernmotherky2    
    04.12.14

    This movie makes you think about how we treat cultures we don't understand. I love the imagination and the world that was created in the movie.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jessie_Sue By  Jessie_Sue    
    02.20.14

    This is a great movie. I would recommend anyone watch it. My two children ages 6 and 7 like it as well. The graphics are beautiful. It's one of those movies I could watch over and over.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • HollyPritchettxoxo By  HollyPritchettxoxo    
    10.13.13

    BEAUTIFUL creatures, scenes, everything. A MUST watch in 3D. Movie makes you feel like you are there and it has a wonderful plotline. I cannot wait till the second one

    Was this helpful?   0
  • BreLizzy By  BreLizzy    
    08.07.13

    LOVE!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kymom13 By  kymom13    
    07.21.13

    The graphics was amazing and understandably why this was one of the top cost movies! Amazing colors. Good movie!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kristennh By  kristennh    
    07.18.13

    This movie was alright. I don't typically like movies like this but I did like this one but it was a little too weird at some points

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Shurma By  Shurma    
    07.17.13

    Great family movies to watch specially in blue ray. Stunning special effects and production quality !!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • KScheurell By  KScheurell    
    06.24.13

    Great family movie. Stunning visual effects. Good moral to the story line. My entire family loved it!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • harbar12 By  harbar12    
    05.20.13

    I thought that this was a great movie. I loved all the action and the animation in this movie. I would recommend this movie.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sororityzgirl By  sororityzgirl    
    02.20.13

    I love this movie! Very entertaining.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • gwanita By  gwanita    
    12.16.12

    pretty cool movie with great graphics...reminded me a lot of what is happening to the world present and past...

    Was this helpful?   0