Motrin Childrens Motrin | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • singlemommyof2 singlemommyof2
    07.22.12

    I used Motrin with my son and now my daughter also. It always dropped their fever and helped alleviate their pain. Thank You Motrin!!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Jelina808 By  Jelina808    
    04.26.19

    Mortin the GO To for Fevers and Pain

    I Like Motrin! Its inexpensive and works effectively!! This is always a good product to have on hand at home! You never know when things can happen and there you have Mortin! My 4 year old son he is always a rebel and when he gets sick it's a change to see him down and out with a fever so this is my GO TO!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Liongal80 By  Liongal80    
    04.22.19

    Great project

    Great product that works well. If our little one has a fever, we alternate between Motrin and Tylenol and they both seem to help. Read the labels and go by what your doctors informs you is best for your child.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Thom3674 By  Thom3674    
    10.25.18

    The absolute best fever reducer for my granddaughter. This is our preferred go to medication because one dose works and we are not having to fight down spiking fevers between doses.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Wildatheart By  Wildatheart    
    04.05.18

    Great

    Works great for fevers! Also works very fast, could tell the difference in fever within a couple minutes.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Dat1Mom By  Dat1Mom    
    03.26.17

    Motrin is hands down the best for fever and pain!! Great flavor and the kids don't fuss!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Neyephe By  Neyephe    
    11.21.16

    I just bought some of this and my son was sick with a 103 fever. Tylenol did nothing for it and Motrin brought it right down!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Nai1189 By  Nai1189    
    08.01.16

    Fever down, but hyper kids

    Gets the job done. However we cannot use it around bed time unless absolutely necessary because it seems to make my kids hyper.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cakess By  cakess    
    07.21.16

    vry good meds all kids shld try it will make you better in a day

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • alou18 By  alou18    
    06.11.16

    Little Ones Friend

    Motrin is the only one that my little one will take, and it works! And taste good too!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Angiewhite8839 By  Angiewhite8839    
    01.01.16

    The only medicine that helps when my daughter has a fever. I've tried them all and will only use Motrin going forward.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *