Motrin Childrens Motrin | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • singlemommyof2 singlemommyof2
    07.22.12

    I used Motrin with my son and now my daughter also. It always dropped their fever and helped alleviate their pain. Thank You Motrin!!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Wildatheart By  Wildatheart    
    04.05.18

    Great

    Works great for fevers! Also works very fast, could tell the difference in fever within a couple minutes.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Dat1Mom By  Dat1Mom    
    03.26.17

    Motrin is hands down the best for fever and pain!! Great flavor and the kids don't fuss!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Neyephe By  Neyephe    
    11.21.16

    I just bought some of this and my son was sick with a 103 fever. Tylenol did nothing for it and Motrin brought it right down!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Nai1189 By  Nai1189    
    08.01.16

    Fever down, but hyper kids

    Gets the job done. However we cannot use it around bed time unless absolutely necessary because it seems to make my kids hyper.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cakess By  cakess    
    07.21.16

    vry good meds all kids shld try it will make you better in a day

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • alou18 By  alou18    
    06.11.16

    Little Ones Friend

    Motrin is the only one that my little one will take, and it works! And taste good too!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Angiewhite8839 By  Angiewhite8839    
    01.01.16

    The only medicine that helps when my daughter has a fever. I've tried them all and will only use Motrin going forward.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SarahChristine By  SarahChristine    
    12.10.15

    Works fast and great flavor. Takes fever down and teeth pain down quickly. We prefer motrin out of all the pain meds.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Asweeney5683 By  Asweeney5683    
    11.25.15

    I prefer this product to others. This product seems to work quicker and lasts longer. When ever given the choice I chose this one over other brands.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Brandy28 By  Brandy28    
    10.24.15

    If used correctly, Motrin is a safe, reliable and wonderful product. Refuces fever quickly and helps control pain in a very timely manner. The kids actually like the taste. In fact, when my youngest is sick, he asks for the "orange stuff". Motrin is always our first choice.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *