Motrin Children's Motrin Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • nahida1995 By  nahida1995    
    12.16.19

    Works wonders

    Motrin is the go to when my kids have fevers. Really settles them down and there temp usually goes down in 30 minutes tops.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mmells By  mmells    
    11.21.19

    My go to for son

    Great more young children. I always alternate between this and tylenol for teething pain and colds

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Chantal By  Chantal    
    08.18.19

    Great to have on hand

    This is a must have item to keep on hand in case the baby gets sick. Works great for fevers and my son even likes the flavor so I don?t have to worry about giving it to him

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jelina808 By  Jelina808    
    04.26.19

    Mortin the GO To for Fevers and Pain

    I Like Motrin! Its inexpensive and works effectively!! This is always a good product to have on hand at home! You never know when things can happen and there you have Mortin! My 4 year old son he is always a rebel and when he gets sick it's a change to see him down and out with a fever so this is my GO TO!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Liongal80 By  Liongal80    
    04.22.19

    Great project

    Great product that works well. If our little one has a fever, we alternate between Motrin and Tylenol and they both seem to help. Read the labels and go by what your doctors informs you is best for your child.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Thom3674 By  Thom3674    
    10.25.18

    The absolute best fever reducer for my granddaughter. This is our preferred go to medication because one dose works and we are not having to fight down spiking fevers between doses.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Wildatheart By  Wildatheart    
    04.05.18

    Great

    Works great for fevers! Also works very fast, could tell the difference in fever within a couple minutes.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Dat1Mom By  Dat1Mom    
    03.26.17

    Motrin is hands down the best for fever and pain!! Great flavor and the kids don't fuss!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Neyephe By  Neyephe    
    11.21.16

    I just bought some of this and my son was sick with a 103 fever. Tylenol did nothing for it and Motrin brought it right down!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Nai1189 By  Nai1189    
    08.01.16

    Fever down, but hyper kids

    Gets the job done. However we cannot use it around bed time unless absolutely necessary because it seems to make my kids hyper.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cakess By  cakess    
    07.21.16

    vry good meds all kids shld try it will make you better in a day

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • alou18 By  alou18    
    06.11.16

    Little Ones Friend

    Motrin is the only one that my little one will take, and it works! And taste good too!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Angiewhite8839 By  Angiewhite8839    
    01.01.16

    The only medicine that helps when my daughter has a fever. I've tried them all and will only use Motrin going forward.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SarahChristine By  SarahChristine    
    12.10.15

    Works fast and great flavor. Takes fever down and teeth pain down quickly. We prefer motrin out of all the pain meds.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Asweeney5683 By  Asweeney5683    
    11.25.15

    I prefer this product to others. This product seems to work quicker and lasts longer. When ever given the choice I chose this one over other brands.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *