Montagne Jeunesse Red Hot Earth Sauna Masque | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • MaryReview By  MaryReview    
    11.12.13

    I love all the masks!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kristina_ganeva By  kristina_ganeva    
    01.04.10

    yhis is a nice product. and i thing is worth the money. usually i find them at CVS pharmacy for about $2.00.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Smiley101 By  Smiley101    
    12.29.09

    I found these last year and gave them as stocking stuffers. I wish I would have bought more because I love them but haven't seen them in a while. Works wonderful.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gracem By  gracem    
    12.29.09

    I found these and a couple of others at CVS. My daughter who is 14 and I tried it at the same time and really love it. We have tried a tha same brand but other varieties and like them all.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Csnelson2737 By  Csnelson2737    
    12.29.09

    I love this stuff but it is hard to find but it works well

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lsabrinap By  lsabrinap    
    12.29.09

    i have used these before too an am very happy with them. There are alot of differerent varieties for different types of skin and they are CHEAP so its a good way to pamper yourself and not really spend much. Got mine at WalMart too.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • librarianinthemiddle By  librarianinthemiddle    
    12.29.09

    I love these masks! There are several different kinds and I have liked all of the ones I've tried. They are pretty cheap. The make great "Happy Day" gifts. When I notice one of my colleages is down at school, I'll sometimes stick one with a little note in their mailbox. Quick and easy way to give someone a pick me up. I wish they carried them more consistently in stores though.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sassysami By  sassysami    
    12.27.09

    Yes these are great! I use the hair masks alot and the face and foot masks. they are cheap and you can really stock up on them!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SiLvEr-StArS By  SiLvEr-StArS    
    12.27.09

    I do have bad oily skin,and hate it. I would like to try this. I'll keep looking for it. And it's pretty cheap too, which is a plus.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Stephbff By  Stephbff    
    12.23.09

    I have tried this brand a couple times and will continue to use it. These masks worked well and were not expensive. They would make great stocking stuffers.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *