Money Saving Mom Saving Blog | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • slachance20 By  slachance20    
    06.13.17

    I love MSM! I follow her daily. She has great, realistic advice, frugal ideas and fantastic deals. Top blog!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • newworldmom By  newworldmom    
    01.07.15

    One of my favorite blogs! Not only very informative but I love finding deals on her site. I check it out daily!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rnewcomb By  rnewcomb    
    06.20.14

    always has great ideas and suggestions

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • aleciad By  aleciad    
    05.01.12

    Love Money Saving Mom! She posts all kinds of money saving tips.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sarahisrad By  sarahisrad    
    04.30.12

    I like reading this blog for the notifications about freebies! However, I had a situation where I posted a comment on one of her Facebook posts to help someone save another dollar on a deal by stacking coupons, and she completely deleted the Facebook post a few minutes later... not sure what happened there, but it made me feel like maybe she didn't want anyone else getting credit for money-saving ideas on her site.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • NJhousewife22 By  NJhousewife22    
    04.27.12

    I heart heart this website. I've definitely adapted some of her strategies and gotten great recipes from the site. A great resource for anyone wanting to watch their pennies.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • firecop By  firecop    
    04.05.12

    I have learned an unbelievable amount of info about couponing and saving money at the grocery store. I even went as far as buying the book! she goes into detail how to save the most money when shopping. A lot of the info is region specific. For example, I believe she once had a blog about buying venison from the butcher shop for added savings. Well, out here on the west coast where I live, that is not possible. Overall, however, she keeps it generic, and not region, store, or product specific.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CassandraP By  CassandraP    
    04.05.12

    I love this blog as well, not only does she show daily deals but also inspirational quotes and topics as well. Her blog covers just about everything a mom would need, a one stop shop!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • joheath77 By  joheath77    
    02.03.12

    I love MSM she is always posting deals and tips on saving money not to mention coupon matchups. This is a must have in your favorites.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jygriebel By  jygriebel    
    01.13.12

    This is one of my top two favorite blogs! Clean and uncluttered home page, timely savings and tips. Interesting articles and the easiest giveaway entries ever!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *