Money Saving Mom Saving Blog Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • slachance20 By  slachance20    
    06.13.17

    I love MSM! I follow her daily. She has great, realistic advice, frugal ideas and fantastic deals. Top blog!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • newworldmom By  newworldmom    
    01.07.15

    One of my favorite blogs! Not only very informative but I love finding deals on her site. I check it out daily!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • rnewcomb By  rnewcomb    
    06.20.14

    always has great ideas and suggestions

    Was this helpful?   0
  • aleciad By  aleciad    
    05.01.12

    Love Money Saving Mom! She posts all kinds of money saving tips.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sarahisrad By  sarahisrad    
    04.30.12

    I like reading this blog for the notifications about freebies! However, I had a situation where I posted a comment on one of her Facebook posts to help someone save another dollar on a deal by stacking coupons, and she completely deleted the Facebook post a few minutes later... not sure what happened there, but it made me feel like maybe she didn't want anyone else getting credit for money-saving ideas on her site.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • NJhousewife22 By  NJhousewife22    
    04.27.12

    I heart heart this website. I've definitely adapted some of her strategies and gotten great recipes from the site. A great resource for anyone wanting to watch their pennies.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • firecop By  firecop    
    04.05.12

    I have learned an unbelievable amount of info about couponing and saving money at the grocery store. I even went as far as buying the book! she goes into detail how to save the most money when shopping. A lot of the info is region specific. For example, I believe she once had a blog about buying venison from the butcher shop for added savings. Well, out here on the west coast where I live, that is not possible. Overall, however, she keeps it generic, and not region, store, or product specific.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • CassandraP By  CassandraP    
    04.05.12

    I love this blog as well, not only does she show daily deals but also inspirational quotes and topics as well. Her blog covers just about everything a mom would need, a one stop shop!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • joheath77 By  joheath77    
    02.03.12

    I love MSM she is always posting deals and tips on saving money not to mention coupon matchups. This is a must have in your favorites.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jygriebel By  jygriebel    
    01.13.12

    This is one of my top two favorite blogs! Clean and uncluttered home page, timely savings and tips. Interesting articles and the easiest giveaway entries ever!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • testingmama By  testingmama    
    08.22.11

    I love MSM! I have read this blog for a few years now and it is one of my favorites. I check moneysavingmom and swaggrabber multiple times everyday.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • samshine420 By  samshine420    
    02.20.11

    This is my favorite blog! I check it every morning.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • dnabrewer3 By  dnabrewer3    
    01.21.11

    This blog is awesome, inspiring and funny all at the same time!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • DreamN By  DreamN    
    12.02.10

    This is my favorite blog. You can tell she puts her time and heart into this and helping others.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • KTESSMAN By  KTESSMAN    
    11.10.10

    I read many blogs a day but this one is of my favorites! I love getting her e-mails as well and following her on twitter so I am always up to date of the savings. I have cut just my grocery bill alone down by $400 a month by following her suggetions!

    Was this helpful?   0