Maybelline Fit Me Foundation | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • ornestac ornestac
    10.22.13

    If you have oily skin its a no. i have oily skin and it make it even more oily then before.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Iamsalma By  Iamsalma    
    07.20.18

    I tried this one, and believe me it's AMAZING 👌🏻

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CierraLynn By  CierraLynn    
    07.08.18

    May work for some, but not for me.

    Pros: affordable, high coverage, controls oils. Cons: can look cakey or heavy, causes breakouts.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • DGuinn By  DGuinn    
    07.05.18

    Happy customer

    I love this! I use the matte formula. With a beauty blender this blends in beautifully, giving me medium and builds to full coverage. Combined with a primer and a fixing spray it stays on my face all day, even in summer. I do with it had a pump dispenser, however that is an easy fix, as you can purchase pumps on amazon and transfer the product easily.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MalumIncarnatum By  MalumIncarnatum    
    12.20.17

    Oxidizes like crazy

    A pretty nice foundation, though even their lightest shade is too dark on me with the way it oxidizes on my skin. Also, I hate foundations that come in just a glass bottle with no pump on it, ends up making this very messy and a lot of product cakes up.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Theonlylla By  Theonlylla    
    12.15.17

    Not the right fit

    I love Maybelline but this one wasn?t the right fit for me. Doesn?t really cover. If I put more it covers but then it?s too unnatural. However doesn?t harm my skin.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tlynn8 By  tlynn8    
    12.06.17

    it does the job

    This foundation doesnt have the best coverage in my opinion, and i wouldnt repurchase, but i think if you dont have too much to cover it will work for you.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • babybailey97 By  babybailey97    
    11.08.17

    Lovvvveee

    Love this so much, it's will always be a go to for me :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • vee_glammed By  vee_glammed    
    11.07.17

    Holy Grail Foundation

    This has been my go-to foundation for years! It doesnt make me break out and the finish is matte, but not drying. I wish the bottle had a pump because I always feel like I never get to use the entire amount of my bottle because of the packaging. Other than that, the product is a great price for the quality!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • riyamalhotra By  riyamalhotra    
    10.30.17

    this is a very good foundation for those that wish for a matte look. It isn't too matte but enough to last on your face for an entire day, even if you forget to apply setting spray on. I like the glass bottle it comes in but hate the fact that it doesn't have a pump, which is why I gave this product 4 stars. But the formula is great.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cindybe By  cindybe    
    10.11.17

    It leaves my skin soft. It is neither thick nor heavy. It lasts a lot. Does not dry my face or leave greasy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *