Maxwell House Vanilla Caramel International Latte | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • candries candries
    10.07.15

    I really like Maxwell House International Latte. My favorite flavor is Vanilla Caramel. It is very creamy. I do not use the full recommended amount as it is a little strong and sweet. I tone it down a little by using less.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • MistressSaucebox By  MistressSaucebox    
    06.02.16

    Not quite thick enough

    I like the flavour of this, but it just doesn't quite satisfy my cravings when I follow the directions. I've found that warm whole milk + a bit of dark roast coffee + the recommended amount of this = pure bliss.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • candries By  candries    
    10.07.15

    I really like Maxwell House International Latte. My favorite flavor is Vanilla Caramel. It is very creamy. I do not use the full recommended amount as it is a little strong and sweet. I tone it down a little by using less.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tarakitten By  tarakitten    
    06.08.15

    I like this stuff, but it's a bit too sweet on it's own. I like to make a cup of it and pour in some real coffee to tone down the sweetness.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • graciemm94 By  graciemm94    
    10.08.14

    I don't usually like coffee but when I saw Vanilla Caramel I knew I had to try some and I was not disappointed in any way! Absolutely delicious and helps to wake me up in the mornings

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nancystebbins By  nancystebbins    
    09.24.14

    So yummy. Just what I want to sit down and relax with after dinner.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BeachgirlNJ By  BeachgirlNJ    
    04.04.14

    Love this as a creamer in my coffee instead of milk. It's so tasty!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • luvmytweenies By  luvmytweenies    
    11.14.13

    Ahhmazing!! So delicious especially when used as a creamer substitute! Its like getting gourmet coffee for less. Its fun to listen to the crackling sound it makes when pouring into a hot cup of coffee and the best part no sugar needed it gives the right amount of sweetness all alone!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • chani102 By  chani102    
    11.06.13

    Quick and easy and yummy tasting. It's the lazy way out and this Mom of 3 will take it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lshock200 By  lshock200    
    10.22.13

    I buy this often and drink it mostly at night and enjoy some me time!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • 87rbbjef By  87rbbjef    
    06.14.13

    I love the soft touch of vanilla--its all this is! Wonderful!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *