Mars M Ms Coconut | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • rawdogs By  rawdogs    
    02.10.16

    Oh my goodness, my sister got me hooked on these when they were available at our local grocery store. I am not one for coconut especially in flake form but these were AMAZING!! I had to hide these after a while because they were gone in a flash. I have not seen these after that little awesome period they had them available, but I woud buy them again. M & M coconut candy was very tasty, the combination complimented eachother well and there was literally a party in my mouth when I tasted these! Would definitely recommend these.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jenniferlp82 By  jenniferlp82    
    01.17.16

    This has to be my absolute FAVORITE M&M! I love coconut flavor without dealing with the shaving and things like in a Mounds! They are so yummy!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SweetPea83 By  SweetPea83    
    05.17.15

    I love trying new things and this candy is pretty dandy!! I love coconut and chocolate together and these are pretty big in size. I was overall very pleased with this!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ocpooh98 By  ocpooh98    
    02.06.15

    I love coconut flavored m&m's! They tasted so good. If you love coconut and chocolate these are definitely a must!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JFuentes By  JFuentes    
    09.29.14

    Really delish !!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ShellM4 By  ShellM4    
    02.22.14

    I liked them. I am a big coconut freak especially with chocolate but nobody does it better than Hershey with almond joy or mounds.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kmyette By  kmyette    
    12.04.13

    Loved them!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LARAGDOLL By  LARAGDOLL    
    04.22.13

    not my favorite M&M for sure

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lalalady7777 By  lalalady7777    
    11.08.12

    Tastes better than your average grocery checkout chocolate. I love the seasonal M&M's and unique flavors, they are always great to set out or have as a snack!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BugNme203 By  BugNme203    
    04.09.11

    The coconut M&M's were ok but I don't think I would ever buy them again.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *