Mars M&Ms Coconut Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • rawdogs By  rawdogs    
    02.10.16

    Oh my goodness, my sister got me hooked on these when they were available at our local grocery store. I am not one for coconut especially in flake form but these were AMAZING!! I had to hide these after a while because they were gone in a flash. I have not seen these after that little awesome period they had them available, but I woud buy them again. M & M coconut candy was very tasty, the combination complimented eachother well and there was literally a party in my mouth when I tasted these! Would definitely recommend these.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jenniferlp82 By  jenniferlp82    
    01.17.16

    This has to be my absolute FAVORITE M&M! I love coconut flavor without dealing with the shaving and things like in a Mounds! They are so yummy!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • SweetPea83 By  SweetPea83    
    05.17.15

    I love trying new things and this candy is pretty dandy!! I love coconut and chocolate together and these are pretty big in size. I was overall very pleased with this!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ocpooh98 By  ocpooh98    
    02.06.15

    I love coconut flavored m&m's! They tasted so good. If you love coconut and chocolate these are definitely a must!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • JFuentes By  JFuentes    
    09.29.14

    Really delish !!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ShellM4 By  ShellM4    
    02.22.14

    I liked them. I am a big coconut freak especially with chocolate but nobody does it better than Hershey with almond joy or mounds.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kmyette By  kmyette    
    12.04.13

    Loved them!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • LARAGDOLL By  LARAGDOLL    
    04.22.13

    not my favorite M&M for sure

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lalalady7777 By  lalalady7777    
    11.08.12

    Tastes better than your average grocery checkout chocolate. I love the seasonal M&M's and unique flavors, they are always great to set out or have as a snack!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • BugNme203 By  BugNme203    
    04.09.11

    The coconut M&M's were ok but I don't think I would ever buy them again.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kristina20022002 By  kristina20022002    
    01.20.11

    its goooood :)

    Was this helpful?   0
  • syndie By  syndie    
    01.20.11

    love ,love them! they are so good

    Was this helpful?   0
  • AdaMiller By  AdaMiller    
    01.20.11

    I'm not much of a coconut lover,but my 3 & 4yr old boys loved them!! Now they won't eat regular coconuts,so the M&M's must not have a strong coconut flavor.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • swaybill02 By  swaybill02    
    01.20.11

    Yummy, but needs more coconut flavor.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jen6170 By  jen6170    
    01.20.11

    I love them!!!! They taste great and remind me of summertime.

    Was this helpful?   0