LeapFrog My Pal Scout | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • cchristopher cchristopher
    01.31.17

    My son loved this dog! I love how you are able to personalize it to your child, I find that unique and think that's what makes it stand out

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • corabishop By  corabishop    
    06.05.20

    I like this a lot for toddlers. it is well loved in my household. It's great that you can personalize it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gwenrocks79 By  gwenrocks79    
    06.05.20

    A FAMILY FAVORITE

    Adorable, fun, and interactive. We absolutely love this Scout!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • EricaBieber By  EricaBieber    
    05.07.20

    All four of my children had one of these. They make excellent crib mates as a baby grows. Can sometimes be rather annoying with limited songs and sayings.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shelby_neal8792 By  shelby_neal8792    
    03.30.19

    Great for learning!

    Scout is an amazing toy for my kiddos! I love the fact that you can personalize this product just for your child so it says your child?s name and also says the spelling. Also it has loads of learning features which is also helpful in with the learning process! Easy to clean, not huge, not to pricey, totally worth the money! Batteries last forever and my kiddos play with it all the time! Highly recommend!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Nicoledonstott By  Nicoledonstott    
    03.11.19

    Love!!

    This toys will sing so many song and we love to sing all of them. My daughter will play with the dog over and over again.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Cutienoodles3577 By  Cutienoodles3577    
    07.26.18

    Great but overtime functions fail

    The puppy was awesome for 2 years but then something in it?s computer function is not working and it repeats its self a lot and says the opposite of what it is supposed to for each hand .

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Calli2009 By  Calli2009    
    07.20.17

    My 2 year old has this an loves it. I like that I can change the features from time to time. Helps him learn new things.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • redjay13 By  redjay13    
    07.14.17

    so cute

    My 6 year old still has and uses his scout every night with its ten minutes of bedtime music. He loves that its still all the things he liked from when he first got it as a baby.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ashmay013 By  Ashmay013    
    04.12.17

    Scout is one of the best!

    I've had scout since my first son was 1, so almost 5 years ago. He loved this dog. Scout can be programmed via USB cable to connection to the computer to know your child's name, favorite color,food, and animal. Scout sings songs and plays bedtime music. He even has auto shutoff. I'm about to put new batteries in him and program him for my youngest child. Scout/Violet is a great gift for little ones. I highly recommend it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Cyphersmom By  Cyphersmom    
    02.02.17

    Another great toy from LeapFrog!

    I bought this toy for my 9 month old son. He and I absolutely love it! You can input your childs name into Scout and he will sing a song about them. You can also put in favorite food, animal, and color . I love the bedtime 5,10, or 20 increments. This toy keeps my baby entertained for a few and I feel good knowing its educational!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *