Ladies Home Journal Magazine | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Kittykatt1976 By  Kittykatt1976    
    12.18.18

    Best Read Ever

    Ladies home journal has been around for decades great read the op notch magazine I'd recommend this to women who like more and Cosmo it's similar

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kittykatt1976 By  Kittykatt1976    
    12.18.18

    Best Read Ever

    Ladies home journal has been around for decades great read the op notch magazine I'd recommend this to women who like more and Cosmo it's similar

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ItsJustMyLifeCA By  ItsJustMyLifeCA    
    07.11.16

    Worth the money

    When I have extra money at the check out I am always drawn to this magazine because I like the content in it. Great recipes and well-written articles.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • deniserae81 By  deniserae81    
    03.06.16

    I enjoy buying LHJ occasionally, but I would not pay for a subscription. It has a few interesting articles.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bobbittsara By  bobbittsara    
    01.20.10

    A good read.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hippychick By  hippychick    
    12.28.09

    I have received several issues of Ladies Home Journal it's about the same as womans day family circle there all about the same.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • englishprof By  englishprof    
    12.16.09

    I've received several issues, and I think the magazine's okay. Some of the articles are interesting. I'm not a parent, so maybe that's why it doesn't appeal to me quite as much.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sherri5061 By  sherri5061    
    12.15.09

    Like it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jkgarner123 By  jkgarner123    
    10.30.09

    Ive gotten several issues of my magazine now and enjoy reading it. Between the Parents magazine I get and my texts books for college, its a nice relaxing read.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • obxforever By  obxforever    
    10.30.09

    I love the magazine and look forward to it every month. It has very intersting articles and great information of women!! I have enjoyed the receipes as I cook a lot. Thanks for the subscritption. Its also a magazine that is not filled with "ads and pictures" that I don't have to worry about my younger kids picking up and flipping through it. Its pretty family safe!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *