LOreal Infallible Advanced Never Fail Makeup | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • WileyLane By  WileyLane    
    05.19.17

    Just right!

    Lasts all day! Not drying! Has many different shades available.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • WileyLane By  WileyLane    
    05.19.17

    Just right!

    Lasts all day! Not drying! Has many different shades available.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Heathernicole86 By  Heathernicole86    
    10.29.15

    This foundation goes on smoothly and leaves my skin looking natural it works well when I use my beauty blender or my fingers and it didn't cause any breakouts.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • makeupaficionado22 By  makeupaficionado22    
    06.15.15

    This is a great product however after trying many other drugstore foundations, this isn't the end all to be all for me atleast. This foundation was my go-to foundation for many many years until L'oreal introduced the new Infallible Pro-Matte and I promise I'll never go back....Sorry original, I've found my new love...

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nananut By  nananut    
    04.29.14

    Name fits best it truly never fails.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nkerruttyard By  nkerruttyard    
    07.11.13

    Light and refreshing

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • maaaarisool By  maaaarisool    
    07.11.13

    cool

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jenn6790 By  Jenn6790    
    04.25.13

    I have been using this make up for a while now. I love it. Feels very light and natural on my skin. It also seems to be improving the health of my skin.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • crazybeautifulmakeup By  crazybeautifulmakeup    
    04.08.13

    For drugstore makeup this is my go to. It works with my oily skin, it does not transfer and it comes with a pump. I also use this in my kit for clients who don't want airbrush or high end foundation!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • msbluestone13 By  msbluestone13    
    11.28.12

    It stays but the colors are sorta off for me as a Native american chick... otherwise I think i would ve changed from revlon colorstay to this foundation.. has good staying power and doesnt break me out.. good stuff, just the shades are a prob for me

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *