LOreal HIP High Intensity Pigments | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • sunshine222 By  sunshine222    
    07.28.15

    this has great pigment goes on smooth and a little goes a long way. With my blending brush I was able to blend colors very well

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jennymc By  jennymc    
    07.26.15

    Strong colors. Once on skin doesn't seem to last long, even with primer. Strong pigments when you start just wish it would last through the day an stay bold.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Shannon17 By  Shannon17    
    06.08.14

    I have this in the shades "precious and charming". It's very pigmented but best used with a primer !

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • onenac By  onenac    
    10.20.13

    I like this eye shadow. Other colors

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kimleventhal By  kimleventhal    
    09.30.13

    I love the bright colors. If your into partying or just being bold in your color choices this is the perfect product. It is not too expensive. In fact it is cheaper than most of the expensive name brands like Urban Decay. It offers a great compliment to your face and it outlines and brightens up ones features. I think these bold colors are perfect for my age group. I also don't break out with this brand so that is just an added plus. I know I can rely on this product when I go out clubbing.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • scowell009 By  scowell009    
    09.03.13

    The colors are so funky and fun! This is something to wear on a night out!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • paddybear88 By  paddybear88    
    04.03.13

    REALLY good product for the price. It goes on great, and stays on for hours. TIP: I wet my eyelids a bit before applying, and it really makes the color pop!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • xjoxjoxjosephinex By  xjoxjoxjosephinex    
    04.03.13

    When I bought my L'Oreal HIP High Intensity Pigment, I was so excited because the shade was brilliant, or so I thought. I bought shade 124 Fiery. I am a fan of pink palettes when it comes to eye shadows. I couldn't get this product to move the way I wanted it to on my skin; therefore, I couldn't get the shade I wanted. It probably had a lot to do with the shadow brush that came with it. I didn't have a set of brushes then, but I do now. Maybe I should try again. I bought this pigment at Big Lots for a $1.00, so I'm not too upset about it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gghosh50 By  gghosh50    
    03.08.13

    I only ever use the one with the intense silver in it, and really, this silver is amazing. The silver is super pigmented and sticks well to my eyelids. Love!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • katoriyukai By  katoriyukai    
    12.17.12

    I wish this product was better. I was so excited to try this eye shadow. I LOVE Loreal and some of the colors that this product has are gorgeous. Unfortunately, they are incredibly hard to blend and while the colors are gorgeous in the packaging, they aren't flattering on many people. I've only found a few of these that are actually wearable, and I have been known to wear some pretty dramatic make up.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *