LOreal Feria Hair Color | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • drosenheck By  drosenheck    
    02.02.17

    I like the Feria Hair Color a lot. The product is easy to use, the directions are clear and they have what you need to color your hair like a professional. I use this brand quite often, I have shoulder length hair that in naturally dark brown. I find that this color lasts and has a good pigmentation.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • corabishop By  corabishop    
    02.01.17

    Not for greys

    I absolutely love the brilliance of the color when the dye is first applied. The dye however does keep grey hairs covered for more than a week even with minimal washings.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Classysarah By  Classysarah    
    01.29.17

    Metallic salts are very bad for your hair and can even cause the hair to melt if other chemicals are added in the future! I have seen this happen so many times:(

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ashbrianda By  ashbrianda    
    06.13.16

    love it

    Love this hair color it last long and bring a great conditioner with it .

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • daisymay2010 By  daisymay2010    
    09.25.14

    After trying many different at-home hair colors, this brand is my favorite! I use soft black and just love it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • momahen87 By  momahen87    
    07.08.14

    I love this always gives great cover and love the conditioner included with it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • testrite By  testrite    
    12.04.12

    LOVE

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JosieJadore By  JosieJadore    
    12.03.12

    I really love this brand! I love the fact that it's VIBRANT long lasting hair color! It has a strong formula, but it gives you a great change of color! If the color comes off too strong, I suggest washing your hair a few times after you color to tone down the color.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hmcdermid By  hmcdermid    
    08.10.10

    The color is definitely vibrant, but perhaps not as long lasting as others. I really had to stop using this product as it burned my scalp and made it crazy itchy for a week or longer after applying.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kvsang By  Kvsang    
    07.06.10

    This is the only hair dye that I use. The color is just "WOW!" It doesn't fade quickly, and actually smells kind of good. However I miss the old conditioner that smelled like walnuts.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *