L'Oreal Feria Hair Color Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • drosenheck By  drosenheck    
    02.02.17

    I like the Feria Hair Color a lot. The product is easy to use, the directions are clear and they have what you need to color your hair like a professional. I use this brand quite often, I have shoulder length hair that in naturally dark brown. I find that this color lasts and has a good pigmentation.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • corabishop By  corabishop    
    02.01.17

    Not for greys

    I absolutely love the brilliance of the color when the dye is first applied. The dye however does keep grey hairs covered for more than a week even with minimal washings.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Classysarah By  Classysarah    
    01.29.17

    Metallic salts are very bad for your hair and can even cause the hair to melt if other chemicals are added in the future! I have seen this happen so many times:(

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ashbrianda By  ashbrianda    
    06.13.16

    love it

    Love this hair color it last long and bring a great conditioner with it .

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • daisymay2010 By  daisymay2010    
    09.25.14

    After trying many different at-home hair colors, this brand is my favorite! I use soft black and just love it!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • momahen87 By  momahen87    
    07.08.14

    I love this always gives great cover and love the conditioner included with it.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • testrite By  testrite    
    12.04.12

    LOVE

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JosieJadore By  JosieJadore    
    12.03.12

    I really love this brand! I love the fact that it's VIBRANT long lasting hair color! It has a strong formula, but it gives you a great change of color! If the color comes off too strong, I suggest washing your hair a few times after you color to tone down the color.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hmcdermid By  hmcdermid    
    08.10.10

    The color is definitely vibrant, but perhaps not as long lasting as others. I really had to stop using this product as it burned my scalp and made it crazy itchy for a week or longer after applying.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kvsang By  Kvsang    
    07.06.10

    This is the only hair dye that I use. The color is just "WOW!" It doesn't fade quickly, and actually smells kind of good. However I miss the old conditioner that smelled like walnuts.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LovesFlowers By  LovesFlowers    
    03.25.09

    I used to use Feria and loved it also, but found that after daily washing most of it came out. It got to be very expensive for something that didn't even last me six months. I did love the texture of my hair after using Feria and I STILL love the color choices.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LISA2699 By  LISA2699    
    03.25.09

    When I used Feria it made my hair really dry, but the color was fanastic.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *