LA Colors Nail Polish Remover Pads Peach | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • amandaakaaj By  amandaakaaj    
    08.17.15

    Love these! They smell great and they work so well! Great for traveling also! A must try if you haven't already.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JasmineArwood By  JasmineArwood    
    01.10.15

    Oily and don't take of my polish whatsoever. Poor quality and smell gross.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • taina27pr By  taina27pr    
    01.01.15

    I agree, the pads were super oily and didn't take much of the nail polish off and the smell wasn't to pleasant either.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Anaclaudia By  Anaclaudia    
    12.31.14

    I would say it's an okay product

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mandakp22 By  mandakp22    
    12.17.14

    I didn't like this product at all. It didn't take off any nail polish and the pads are super oily.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rocknrollprincess22 By  rocknrollprincess22    
    01.15.14

    Reading the reviews before me make me think I got a bad batch because the smell was horrible the pads were so oily and didnt take off any polish not a good experience with this product

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Racher4 By  Racher4    
    11.05.13

    i got a pack of these removers in a prize box i won in a nail art contest. I was way skeptical at first because it looked like a cheap little product that wouldn't work. I was was impressed! It smelled fantastic and worked so well. It wasn't drying like normal remover. It does not remove glitter well...but then again what does.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • downsizediva By  downsizediva    
    05.06.13

    I love this nail polish remover pad!! Nice smell and at $1.00!!!. It also seems there is some type of conditioner in the polish. Depending on how many coats of polish, you may have to use a few pads. I love the ease and compact size of this product as well, makes a great travel staple!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lekhamary By  lekhamary    
    04.07.12

    This is a really good product which smells great and really moisturized my nails. I love the whole nail line.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • idevasir By  idevasir    
    10.31.11

    This is my all time favorite nail polish remover pads because this product has a nice peach smell and is very easy to use. I found this product on clearance at my local Rite Aid and am kicking myself for not buying more. These pads are so easy to use and don't have that nasty acetone smell that is typical of usual nail polish removers. You need to try this!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *