L'Oreal Paris Visible LIft Blur Foundation Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Maria12 By  Maria12    
    11.30.15

    Enjoyed the smooth and clean finish but I have pretty dry skin so don't think it's moisturizing enough for my skin type.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • atthomas By  atthomas    
    09.25.15

    This foundation is very creamy and smooth. Looks very natural on the skin.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • rachelmarie1369 By  rachelmarie1369    
    11.04.14

    You can hardly feel that it is even on

    Was this helpful?   0
  • GiselleAnnM By  GiselleAnnM    
    11.03.14

    It was very gentle on my sensitive skin, it felt so lightweight and breezy, I didn't feel like I was wearing makeup but it provided wonderful coverage. I love this so much.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • debbyloo By  debbyloo    
    09.16.14

    L'Oreal products are consistantly wonderful. I have used their products for years! Visible Lift Blur Foundation simply glides over my skin like dewy silk. It is perfection in one word!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lmurphy831 By  lmurphy831     SheSpeaks Tester
    08.19.14

    I really liked this foundation a lot. It provided great, even coverage, the color match was great and it provided a long lasting, even and smooth effect.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mrsgrumpy2000 By  mrsgrumpy2000     SheSpeaks Tester
    08.05.14

    The foundation didn't feel "heavy" on my skin. The coverage was good for liquid foundation.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tammyyarbrough By  tammyyarbrough     SheSpeaks Tester
    08.01.14

    This is hands down the best foundation I have ever used. I love the soft feel, the blendability, and overall finish provided!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • klafave By  klafave     SheSpeaks Tester
    07.30.14

    I am someone who uses mineral powder foundations and did not have high expectations for this liquid makeup. The color match was perfect but I just do not like the feel of liquid foundation on my skin. Even though the Loreal Visable lift was lighter than most liquid foundations, I still think it feels heavier than mineral foundations. I also did not get the coverage for problem areas on my skin like redness and dark spots. Maybe because I have used powder foundation for so long is the reason I feel this is too heavy and it may be perfect for someone who regularly uses liquid foundation because it is lighter than most. I also think it would be great for someone who has normal to dry skin because I felt this one made my oily skin even oilier and powder reapplication was necessary to blot the oil away. All in all I would have to say it was a better liquid than I anticipated but just not for me.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lainfanta By  lainfanta     SheSpeaks Tester
    07.29.14

    The color was beautiful and great buildable coverage. Love how it blurs the look of pores. I would not recommend the product for those in hot/humid environments or oily complexions. The lack of SPF protection is very disappointing.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • andrewsmom By  andrewsmom     SheSpeaks Tester
    07.25.14

    Love this product. The color was great. THe foundation was lightweight and wrnt on easily. My skin felt very smooth and like it could breathe. I highly recommend this to all of my friends now#

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jcrow84 By  jcrow84     SheSpeaks Tester
    07.24.14

    I really like this foundation. I need a foundation that does not settle in wrinkles, so therefore I prefer a lighter foundation. This foundation was easy to apply and went on very smooth. My face looked fresh and natural. I will buy this foundation again.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cmerino By  cmerino     SheSpeaks Tester
    07.24.14

    The first time I tried L'Oreal Paris Visible Lift Blur Foundation, I applied it with my finger tip and finished with translucent powder. I was not happy. It felt to me like I was wearing a mask all day, and the foundation rubbed off my chin and where my glasses sat on the bridge of my nose. The next day, I applied it with a makeup brush, dabbing the top of the brush on the top of the tube, then dotting the barely-there foundation around my face in sections, then blending in circular motions. I again set it with translucent powder. What a difference! I loved it. It looked much more realistic. Even more of a plus with anti-aging help. And the past few days have been very hot and humid. We even had 4 days at work without air conditioning, and my makeup held up all day. Maybe add some application tips to the packaging.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Sarmom23 By  Sarmom23     SheSpeaks Tester
    07.23.14

    I'm really happy with the light feel of the foundation. The color was a perfect match, I noticed fine lined were covered. I only wish the sunscreen was more.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jbeansmama By  jbeansmama     SheSpeaks Tester
    07.21.14

    I was really surprised at how much I liked the L'Oreal Visible Lift Blur foundation. I had "my" regular foundation that I was sure was all I would ever need. The L'Oreal was very smooth and silky, and blended so well into my skin. It really made my face look even and smooth. The color blended perfectly. It didn't feel heavy at all. It's kind of like a BB cream, but a little more coverage.

    Was this helpful?   0