Kraft Macaroni and Cheese Macaroni and Cheese Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Archie By  Archie    
    06.17.20

    Gotta say out of all the boxed macaroni and cheese out there, this orange cheese is the best. Maybe because I grew up with it, but it?s my go to Mac and cheese.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Strawberryblondebomb By  Strawberryblondebomb    
    06.15.20

    #1

    I've tried other brands and liquid cheeses. No matter how old I get I always turn back to the original. It's one of the few things that haven't majorly changed since I was growing up

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rjennings67 By  rjennings67    
    06.15.20

    Kraft Mac & Cheese

    Kraft Mac&Cheese is a family favorite and makes a great side dish! My children love Kraft Mac&Cheese so it's a keeper in my pantry!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ecd103 By  ecd103    
    05.30.19

    Kraft

    A big hit of nostalgia. Incredibly easy to make, and super quick as well. I also add chopped up hotdogs to the macaroni for some extra flavor, or some buffalo chicken!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • warrent23 By  warrent23    
    04.29.19

    the Cheesiest

    This has been my favorite since I was little.I wont eat anything besides kraft mac and cheese no other brands taste the same

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • josey1 By  josey1    
    04.27.19

    YUM

    Wonderfucl brand. Have been eating this so much recently and love it

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JulieandBrionT By  JulieandBrionT    
    04.27.19

    Creamy and Cheesy

    I don't think we're ever go a week without eating Kraft Macaroni and Cheese. My whole family enjoys how creamy and cheesy it is.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • intheory By  intheory    
    02.05.18

    Kraft makes it the best

    This is our go to for quick MAC and Cheese. My son that is 5 years old when he wont eat anything or being super picky will eat this. It is great for BBQ's, quick dinners or just about any other time. Kraft MAC and Cheese is the only mac and cheese I will buy.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ChassyMarie89 By  ChassyMarie89    
    01.15.18

    Kraft

    It is my opinion that the original Kraft Macaroni And Cheese is the best box macoroni. Its something I've eaten many times with my family and friends and something I've always enjoyed over the years. Its a product my family always uses.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kyrstens By  kyrstens    
    01.09.18

    yummy

    classic. still the best macaroni and cheese around. i will always love kraft.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Awall22 By  Awall22    
    09.21.16

    It's not the healthiest option but it is still really yummy.Ibeat it by its self or with burgers,chicken,ect.It goes greasy with everything.This mac and cheese and so cheesy and creamy you can't help but love it.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • anw2207 By  anw2207    
    07.06.16

    I love Kraft Macaroni and Cheese. It is so easy to make and taste great

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Frankenghoul By  Frankenghoul    
    07.02.16

    Mac & amazing

    This is childhood. I know it isn't the healthiest you can eat, but it makes you feel good inside from all the memories of being a kid again.. Add lots of pepper, some ketchup, and maybe some sliced up hot dogs you have yourself a whole meal!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MistressSaucebox By  MistressSaucebox    
    06.02.16

    Salted orange plastic

    Maybe it's just the fact that I prefer fresh, non-processed foods, but to me, this tastes like salty plastic. My nieces seem to love it, but they'll eat just about anything (including the fermenting pumpkin after halloween *ick*).

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JacqueS By  JacqueS    
    05.14.16

    My son is 20 years old and still loves his Kraft Mac N Cheese! Some things never change!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *