Kraft Fresh Take Cheddar Jack and Bacon Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Deebutter90 By  Deebutter90    
    12.29.18

    Great with chicken

    I love using this to fry chicken. You just have to make sure your fire is low enough to burn the outside and flip it a few times after the first 15ish mins

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Doffhaus89 By  Doffhaus89    
    07.02.15

    I one this! I used to buy this often...now it's disappearing from stores! Bring this back to my stores!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BettyBoop60 By  BettyBoop60    
    12.01.14

    Very easy to use! I love it! Tastes great!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Shazza210 By  Shazza210    
    03.23.14

    This was so good on chicken but I honestly wouldn't buy it without coupons because you don't get much in a pack for the price you pay.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • netherstone By  netherstone    
    11.14.13

    Makes a dinner come together and taste great!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dora923 By  dora923    
    08.07.13

    Love it! I even mix it with hamburger to make burgers.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • foxy82 By  foxy82    
    05.24.13

    This was a good, easy meal prep. for pork chops mid-week.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hgoncalves By  hgoncalves    
    01.03.13

    Fresh Takes make supper really easy. My family especially likes the Southwest Three Cheese flavor. I can usually find them on sale for $2. I've used these with chicken but they also taste good on pork chops.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Medderl By  Medderl    
    10.10.12

    This is a really good product, I have bought it several times and everyone in the house likes it, it makes the chicken very crispy and delicious.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Southerngenes By  Southerngenes    
    10.08.12

    The flavor combination is good, but far too expensive for what you get. Save your money.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Bambinaki By  Bambinaki    
    10.01.12

    The idea is way too simple - bread crumbs, herbs and shredded cheese. The amount of the product you get for 3 and smth bucks id ridiculously small. The coating does not evenly cover the chicken bits, even if you dip them into bitten egg. While it was in the oven I expected to feel the smell of baked cheese and herbs - in vain. The taste is pretty bland and I won't recommend this product to anyone.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Rafencat By  Rafencat    
    07.18.12

    OMG! Amazing. I've made pork chops/chicken with this and each time it's incredible. Easy to use, intense flavor and a true family favorite!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • neastwoodm By  neastwoodm    
    03.12.12

    These are so good! Very easy to make and I really like it on pork chops. The price was awesome. We will be adding these to our weekly grocery list regularly.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mandykin By  Mandykin    
    03.09.12

    I had a coupon for this and my fiance was complaining about me cooking the same thing over and over so I thought I'd give this a try! I just love how simple it was to make! My fiance loved this! I on the other hand thought it was a bit spicy. So beware if you don't like spicy.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CLOSETOHOME By  CLOSETOHOME    
    03.08.12

    we tried the tex mex version and I love loved how easy this was. We toned down the spiceness with some sour cream and fruit salsa. This is so simple it is hard to pass up for a quick weeknight meal. Posted on my blog about this too.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *