Kraft Fresh Take Cheddar Jack and Bacon | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Doffhaus89 By  Doffhaus89    
    07.02.15

    I one this! I used to buy this often...now it's disappearing from stores! Bring this back to my stores!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BettyBoop60 By  BettyBoop60    
    12.01.14

    Very easy to use! I love it! Tastes great!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Shazza210 By  Shazza210    
    03.23.14

    This was so good on chicken but I honestly wouldn't buy it without coupons because you don't get much in a pack for the price you pay.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • netherstone By  netherstone    
    11.14.13

    Makes a dinner come together and taste great!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dora923 By  dora923    
    08.07.13

    Love it! I even mix it with hamburger to make burgers.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • foxy82 By  foxy82    
    05.24.13

    This was a good, easy meal prep. for pork chops mid-week.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hgoncalves By  hgoncalves    
    01.03.13

    Fresh Takes make supper really easy. My family especially likes the Southwest Three Cheese flavor. I can usually find them on sale for $2. I've used these with chicken but they also taste good on pork chops.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Medderl By  Medderl    
    10.10.12

    This is a really good product, I have bought it several times and everyone in the house likes it, it makes the chicken very crispy and delicious.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Southerngenes By  Southerngenes    
    10.08.12

    The flavor combination is good, but far too expensive for what you get. Save your money.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Bambinaki By  Bambinaki    
    10.01.12

    The idea is way too simple - bread crumbs, herbs and shredded cheese. The amount of the product you get for 3 and smth bucks id ridiculously small. The coating does not evenly cover the chicken bits, even if you dip them into bitten egg. While it was in the oven I expected to feel the smell of baked cheese and herbs - in vain. The taste is pretty bland and I won't recommend this product to anyone.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *