Kong Large Red Kong Dog Toy Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • asears By  asears    
    08.16.20

    Amazing product! Genius!

    Put peanut butter and dog food inside, freeze it, and dogs will be busy for hours!!!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • W1sc0ns1nm0m By  W1sc0ns1nm0m    
    08.04.20

    Great for chewers!

    Kong is great for chewers! My dog destroys every toy we've bought her except for this one! It's heavier so be careful if your dog likes to toss toys in the house!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • RADRachel By  RADRachel    
    07.30.20

    My dog LOVES his Kong

    We have a black lab/German shepherd mix. He is a chewer and loves to stay busy. We put hard treats in his kong and he LOVES it. It keeps him busy for about an hour, which is a huge success. This is a pet staple!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Heather1980 By  Heather1980    
    07.29.20

    It's a great toy for your pet.

    We bought this item for our German Shepherd puppy Gunner. This was his favorite toy. It was my favorite toy because it held up for two whole years . It's a great toy for your pet.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Neisha816 By  Neisha816    
    07.18.20

    The best product for super chewers! All of my dogs love Kongs.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • izzytug By  izzytug    
    07.16.20

    Indestructible!

    My dogs love these, and they're pretty much chew-proof. A versatile toy that my dogs love!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • buzymum By  buzymum    
    07.16.20

    One Tough Chew toy

    This is the one dog toy that has lasted years! I freeze it with peanut butter inside to help it last longer. Our dog and those we foster all love it.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Brookep696 By  Brookep696    
    06.18.20

    My dogs adore these! They keep them busy and out of trouble for hours. They love peanut butter inside of them!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Zoiebabee By  Zoiebabee    
    06.17.20

    I got a Kong for my Bassethound and he loved it. He got such a good chewing workout and thought he was on a scavenger hunt! If your dog chews things up, then this is a great toy and hidden treat toy for them.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • klassic By  klassic    
    06.09.20

    Try with a Bit of Peanut Butter

    All of our dogs have been aggressive chewers. Toys never last more than a day if that here. This is great for them. With a bit of peanut butter my dog who would get upset whenever I had to leave. Would keep him occupied.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • fmd518 By  fmd518    
    06.06.20

    My dog loves this toy. Great product . He enjoys the Kong Large Red Kong Dog Toy

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jenniferklochdavis By  jenniferklochdavis    
    06.05.20

    Durable

    Keeps my dog busy and occupied! She loves it. Durable also!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Emilatz91 By  Emilatz91    
    05.08.20

    An absolute staple.

    I bought this for my active chewer of a dog, and I have to say I absolutely love it! But not as much as my puppy. I have bought bones, which don?t keep him busy, I have bought him plush toys that don?t even make it an hour. This toy keeps him busy, and entertained.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Patrolwife1 By  Patrolwife1    
    04.21.20

    Love Kong

    We love our Kong?s. We have had three labs and gone through one long and they have another now. Beat toy/treat puzzle ever

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Megstar By  Megstar    
    04.14.20

    This is an extremely strong chew toy! My dog is an aggressive power chewer and wears herself out with this Kong toy. It's so durable and we've had the same one for 3 months. Her favorite toy she goes to right after dinner for play time!

    Was this helpful?   1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *