Keebler Town House Flipsides Pretzel Crackers Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • yarbr012 By  yarbr012    
    09.20.17

    great snack!

    I love that this has both a crackers and pretzels! This makes a perfect snack!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tinamyers By  tinamyers    
    11.06.13

    These flip side crackers were really good to my amazement. I first was hesitant to even buy them, but with the convincing of the yummy taste and reviews I ready I just could not resist the temptation. So these are a great yummy snack to chew on and you don't even need anything on them if you want just a light snack.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MistyAnn By  MistyAnn    
    05.17.13

    I bought this and tried to use them for a spread, they were so easy to crumble. very disappointed.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jhenson36 By  jhenson36    
    05.17.13

    These are the best crackers Ive ever had!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tina2367 By  tina2367    
    04.23.13

    my family loves these/...something for everyone..so crunchy and salty satisfyingly good

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LARAGDOLL By  LARAGDOLL    
    04.22.13

    could only eat so many of these.... not sure I'll ever buy them again

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MommyOfive By  MommyOfive    
    04.19.13

    I am not a big fan of the Keebler Townhouse Flipsides. I guess its due to the cracker pretzel thing. Its more of a pretzel then a cracker. Its not for me but give it a try you may like it. :)

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Nicksmommy52 By  Nicksmommy52    
    04.19.13

    If you enjoy crackers and pretzels, these are worth a try. My husband and son really like them.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tabster54 By  tabster54    
    03.09.13

    I personally did not care for these, I love crackers and pretzels but they did not have the taste/flavor I was hoping for.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • honeydew66 By  honeydew66    
    03.08.13

    This is a great cracker and goes great at dinner partys.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mommaspeaks2016 By  Mommaspeaks2016    
    03.08.13

    I personally didn't like them. Too dry. And I hate pretzels.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • divasundae By  divasundae    
    10.11.12

    These are sooo light, buttery,chunchy, and salty at the same time. They taste great with peanut butter!

    Was this helpful?   1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mmellow08 By  mmellow08    
    10.09.12

    I like these crackers. They are really good for dipping.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Southerngenes By  Southerngenes    
    10.08.12

    This cracker satisfied my crispy buttery nutty craving.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • floflolinda By  floflolinda    
    07.02.12

    I was not a big fan of these. It is like a bad twist on a Ritz cracker. I love Ritz crackers! I guess I really didn't like the pretzel side, maybe I am just a simple cracker girl.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *