Kashi Honey Sunshine Cereal | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • stef42678 By  stef42678    
    09.23.17

    Great Tasting

    This cereal tastes so good because it has a little bit of sweetness and a great texture. I love the little pillows of flavor and the healthy ingredients. This cereal is hard to find in stores, so when I find it I stock up on it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • siyue52 By  siyue52    
    07.06.16

    I really like the name but it made me think that it would taste different than it does. This one is pretty good the downside is the pieces sometimes sticks in my teeth. It is sweet. The box doesn't last long though.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • keepgoingkat By  keepgoingkat    
    07.31.14

    Ok flavor. I wish the sugar content wasn't so high.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kandicegrimme By  kandicegrimme    
    01.27.14

    It has such a wonderful flavor and it's nice knowing that I'm not filling my body with tons of sugar! It's a little on the pricier side though...

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nicolepeacock By  nicolepeacock    
    05.15.13

    Love love love this cereal. It is sweet and reminds me of this cereal I used to eat right after I had my son that I got with wic but now the price is sky high and Kashi is lower. I am a huge Kashi fan, I love to eat healthy cereal then I don't feel so bad when I eat junky treats later in the day.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • queendd By  queendd    
    10.28.12

    Not the best. I hoped it would be a good replacement for Captain Crunch but my daughter liked only the first taste. She found it to be too bland after that. Good try to make a healthier Captain but it's a tough job replacing. Not enough healthy in it for me. I'd go with a different Kashi choice for more protein if I were to eat cold cereal.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Medderl By  Medderl    
    10.11.12

    I got this because I thought it would be similar to captain crunch, like a healthier version. When I tried it I was not happy. It had no flavor at all. I expected it to taste like something, but it tasted like chewing on cardboard. I couldn't even finish the box. I have had many cerals that are "good for you" or organic and this is by far the worst. Don't waste your money.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • birdyzeus By  birdyzeus    
    01.11.12

    I eat alot of Kashi products, cereal, bars, pizza and love them, however this cereal was horrible, sticky & like cardboard...I ended putting it outside for my wild birds & squirrels.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • leilaniox By  leilaniox    
    01.11.12

    I usually love Kashi products, and am a big fan of Captain Crunch, so I was excited to try this flavor. Yuck. Not sure how a flavor could be cardboardy-and also so tasteless, but this stuff manages the double-feat. Have I said "yuck" yet? Yuck.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dmmandabach By  dmmandabach    
    03.02.11

    Didn't care for this cereal, not enough flavor.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *