Johnsonville Mild Italian Sausage Links | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Laquinn228 Laquinn228
    08.26.15

    My sons are very picky eaters, but they loved these. I cook them with my pasta or stovetop for lunch or snacks.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • eac62387 By  eac62387    
    09.27.18

    This sausage has an awesome flavor and the quality is top knotch!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kraymond777 By  kraymond777    
    09.27.18

    I love Johnsonville Sausages they are totally delicious. its made by a great brand. The Italian sausages just melt in your mouth . Great for cooking on the stove top, over the BBQ grill and we love eating them while we go camping. You can eat them by themselves or mix it in with a favorite dish. I would definitely recommend Johnsonville because its an awesome brand and these Johnsonville Italian mild sausages are simply the best .

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • empusagirl By  empusagirl    
    09.27.18

    Johnsonville Knows Brats

    Johnsonville really knows how to do brats. We love to throw these on the grill and let them get nice and juicy with that grilled flavor. They are so good! These are just a little spicy. It is not a strong spiciness. It adds great flavor. These are great for any BBQ.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Leina212 By  Leina212    
    09.02.18

    Our family loves these sausages. We sometimes eat in a bun, other times I take it out of its casing and grind it up and put it in a pasta dish.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kassieK222 By  kassieK222    
    03.14.18

    I love Johnsonville mild Italian Sausage and also the hot variety. I use the sausage for Italian sandiwiches w/ bell peppers, sausage, and red sauce. My favorite.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Clayrene776 By  Clayrene776    
    03.13.18

    Trust an italian

    I am Italian and lets make it clear, it is hard for me to find a proper sausage outside Italy but I gotta say that all Johnson Italian style are quite good! I adore the note of fennel seeds and when I make ragł, I always add to the ground beef a couple of sausage peeled off the skin. Yummy!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lustrae By  Lustrae    
    03.13.18

    My "go-to" Italian sausage

    Reliable flavor and quality. I have tried other local brands and always go back to these.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • NisiWanders By  NisiWanders    
    01.01.18

    Game Day Staple

    I love to braise these in bear for at least 3 hours and they are the perfect game day snack sliced and atop a cracker.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Shakrya_J By  Shakrya_J    
    12.29.17

    Sausage

    My family are very picky eaters and usually don't like sausage, but they are actually very fond of this one. And they are Especially great for barbecues and i love how it gets you full extra fast.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Heathers2980 By  Heathers2980    
    10.21.17

    Johnsonville Sausage

    Johnsonville italian sausages are mild in flavor and great in taste. Love them.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *