International Delight Toasted Hazelnut Fat Free Sugar Free Coffee Creamer | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • dyan316 By  dyan316    
    06.14.18

    Great product

    I love this product! International Delight International Delight Toasted Hazelnut Fat Free & Sugar Free Coffee Creamer has just the best flavor. Plus as a diabetic I love that it's sugar free.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kaquatosh193 By  kaquatosh193    
    09.29.17

    Get Hazelnut, it taste waayyyyyyy better.. Trust me.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Skailmama0122 By  Skailmama0122    
    09.06.17

    International Delight

    I love International Delight liquid coffee creamer already, but when I discovered this I was really excited because it is fat-free and sugar-free and taste delicious! I love hazelnut flavoring and now with this I can enjoy it more. I have already recommended this product to several people.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • disneymommy12 By  disneymommy12    
    11.14.16

    My favorite is when they change to the Holidays or time a year. I love their Peppermint.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • waltersgrl08 By  waltersgrl08    
    04.07.16

    Love my hazel nut creamer taste very light in creamy.Give it ahhh moment

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mawmaw3 By  mawmaw3    
    03.02.16

    french vanilla in our house is a must either with coupons or #GotItFree#Delight

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Anastasiairina By  Anastasiairina    
    02.26.16

    I'm a huge fan of international delight. they have such good flavors

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mmtinga By  mmtinga    
    03.14.15

    I was not sure what to expect when I added International Delight Fat Free & Sugar Free Toasted Hazelnut Coffee Creamer to my cup of medium roast black coffee this morning. I am cautious about flavored creamers and picky about the ones I use in my morning kickstart. I was pleasantly surprised! The sweetness of the creamer was enough that I did not need to add additional sweetener. It also had a subtle toasted nutty goodness that complimented my coffee. I was amazed that the product was fat free. You could never tell by the rich creamy goodness. I am now excited to try the other five flavors! #GotItFree #IDelight

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *