International Delight Mocha iced coffee | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • luna33 By  luna33    
    12.20.17

    yummy

    Great coffee I drink during the summer taste great not expensive can be found at most stores.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Heathers2980 By  Heathers2980    
    10.11.17

    International Delight Mocha

    International Delight Mocha is a delicious creamy treat that taste like the high end cafe's without the price tag. Absolutely delicious for your mouth and wallet.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • melinda74 By  melinda74    
    10.11.17

    Love International Delight Mocha Iced coffee. Smooth and creamy coffee.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mastrogm By  mastrogm    
    10.11.17

    Iced coffee

    International delight mocha iced coffee is a good tasting iced coffee when you cannot get to a coffee shop. The taste is ok but I would say it can't compete with the real coffee shop iced coffees.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Awall22 By  Awall22    
    09.21.16

    My addiction!! Such a great taste and a quick alternative to making my own iced coffee:My niece and I devour this stuff.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • paisleybaby131 By  paisleybaby131    
    07.24.16

    To ice or not to ice

    This is good whether you put ice in it or not. My husband and I both enjoy it .

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mama2two By  Mama2two    
    07.20.16

    Delight

    I love this coffee. during the summer this is my go to brand. It tastes great.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ManicMom By  ManicMom    
    04.06.16

    I was so excited to try this product a few weeks ago and I was so disappointed. I literally poured the whole thing down the drain. It had a weird aftertaste, life an imitation flavor and I couldn't even taste coffee. :(

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ravenxo By  Ravenxo    
    12.05.15

    It was okay. Not the most intense of flavors. Maybe a little too light

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hannahfabulous8 By  hannahfabulous8    
    10.09.15

    A bit expensive but what do you expect? Is delicious!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *