International Delight Coffee House Breve Creamer | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • divasundae divasundae
    10.11.12

    Love the caramel macchiato! I just wish it had a stronger caramel flavor!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • tufcookie25 By  tufcookie25    
    09.20.17

    Caramel is the way to go

    I like the caramel flavor from this brand, it gives my coffee a nice aroma and the experience is definitely different than simply drinking plain coffee.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lfreas2 By  lfreas2    
    05.02.13

    This product has such a lovely flavor and it makes my coffee smell so lovely. I didn't have to use a lot to get the taste that I desired which is a plus because I like my coffee super sweet!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mbordelon72 By  mbordelon72    
    04.09.13

    I love the Caramel Macchiato. Ever since my boyfriend tried it, he won't have his coffee without it. So creamy and smooth, oh the flavor is caramel heaven. DIVINE!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • divasundae By  divasundae    
    10.11.12

    Love the caramel macchiato! I just wish it had a stronger caramel flavor!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • noonles By  noonles    
    10.11.12

    Yummy. Makes morning coffee simply decadent.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jtasgurl81 By  jtasgurl81    
    07.12.12

    I love the Caramel Macchiato. I get that and French Vanilla with my Sam's Club membership. I love how I add just enough to my morning coffee without making it too sweet. And the calories aren't too bad.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nursebunny By  nursebunny    
    04.30.12

    LOVE the caramel flavor!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rockthebard By  rockthebard    
    04.27.12

    I usually buy the plain ones, but I really love the caramel flavor! I have also found it is easier on my stomach and my mother-in-law can tolerate it well despite her dairy allergy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bonnieburel By  bonnieburel    
    04.25.12

    This is not a favorite creamer for me. I think it has a funny aftertaste to it. I only buy this creamer if I can't find the flavor I want from Carnation.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sandyc42 By  sandyc42    
    04.15.12

    This creamer and all its flavors are awesome

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *