International Delight Coffee House Breve Creamer Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • tufcookie25 By  tufcookie25    
    09.20.17

    Caramel is the way to go

    I like the caramel flavor from this brand, it gives my coffee a nice aroma and the experience is definitely different than simply drinking plain coffee.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lfreas2 By  lfreas2    
    05.02.13

    This product has such a lovely flavor and it makes my coffee smell so lovely. I didn't have to use a lot to get the taste that I desired which is a plus because I like my coffee super sweet!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mbordelon72 By  mbordelon72    
    04.09.13

    I love the Caramel Macchiato. Ever since my boyfriend tried it, he won't have his coffee without it. So creamy and smooth, oh the flavor is caramel heaven. DIVINE!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • divasundae By  divasundae    
    10.11.12

    Love the caramel macchiato! I just wish it had a stronger caramel flavor!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • noonles By  noonles    
    10.11.12

    Yummy. Makes morning coffee simply decadent.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jtasgurl81 By  jtasgurl81    
    07.12.12

    I love the Caramel Macchiato. I get that and French Vanilla with my Sam's Club membership. I love how I add just enough to my morning coffee without making it too sweet. And the calories aren't too bad.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • nursebunny By  nursebunny    
    04.30.12

    LOVE the caramel flavor!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • rockthebard By  rockthebard    
    04.27.12

    I usually buy the plain ones, but I really love the caramel flavor! I have also found it is easier on my stomach and my mother-in-law can tolerate it well despite her dairy allergy.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • bonnieburel By  bonnieburel    
    04.25.12

    This is not a favorite creamer for me. I think it has a funny aftertaste to it. I only buy this creamer if I can't find the flavor I want from Carnation.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sandyc42 By  sandyc42    
    04.15.12

    This creamer and all its flavors are awesome

    Was this helpful?   0
  • thealicat28 By  thealicat28    
    04.05.12

    This has changed the way I drink coffee. Love the caramel machiato. Has saved me tons of money now I no longer need to go to Starbucks!!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tnshadylady By  tnshadylady    
    04.02.12

    I'm a huge fan of flavored creamer and this one didn't disappoint. It is, however, a bit on the sweet side, so no need to add as much sugar as you normally would when using this.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • chaos7448 By  chaos7448    
    03.27.12

    Great tasting creamer. White chocolate is my favorite. I do not drink cream in my coffee often (mainly to save calories), but if I do, this is my first choice.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • theshoelesswanderer By  theshoelesswanderer    
    03.26.12

    These are fantastic! Love the touch of sweetness without being overly sugary/syrupy. The flavors are all fantastic!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MomeeGina By  MomeeGina    
    03.23.12

    I like this creamer especially the sugar free kind!

    Was this helpful?   0