Gud from Burts Bees Body Lotion | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Really love these products! The vanilla is my personal favorite and I love that it's all natural. Great scent and much cheaper than most natural products

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • ktang002 By  ktang002    
    04.06.15

    I will start with the negatives. I have VERY DRY and sensitive skin. People don't understand when I say dry I mean dry. I have severe eczema and I use all natural and organic products only. This lotion is more of a touch up lotion. It is not moisturizing at all for dry skin. It is a very light non greasy formula. Now for people who just want a good scent, by a good company with a light lotion this is good. It is always on promotion on Walgreens and the scent is Very strong and always lovely. Its the bath and body works for naturalistas! It is definitely my date lotion.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • KellyJean By  KellyJean    
    07.31.14

    Has a nice orange scent. This lotion applies well and I like that it has natural ingredients in it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • licorice By  licorice    
    11.04.13

    This sure is nice and natural. Nice light scent too.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bishopb95 By  bishopb95    
    10.26.13

    I use almost every item from the Burt's Bees Gud line. Every product smells amazing, plus there are barely any chemicals in them. It is also reasonably priced compared to other all natural brands.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • classicredrose By  classicredrose    
    01.29.13

    Burts Bees lotions are incredible!! You can always count on them to what they say!! Try it soon!~!~

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Hendrika By  Hendrika    
    01.29.13

    This is a great lotion. It smells wonderful and it is not greasy at all. It really leaves your skin feeling moisturized and soft and with a lovely smell!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • theshoelesswanderer By  theshoelesswanderer    
    01.02.13

    Really love these products! The vanilla is my personal favorite and I love that it's all natural. Great scent and much cheaper than most natural products

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Brandy-Chanell By  Brandy-Chanell    
    12.19.12

    I have the vanilla scent... And mmm does it smell good! The scent lingers but isn't overbearing like most vanilla scents, come to think of it... This is more of a coconut/vanilla mix rather than the usual strong vanilla. I'm typically not a vanilla fan but this lotion is divine, I didn't give it 5 starts because it lacks real moisture so I would suggest using this lotion in lu of perfume or use a more moisturizing lotion and apply this lotion on top for the scent.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kitten08 By  kitten08    
    04.19.12

    I really liked the lotion but not a huge fan of the Orange Petalooza scent. I loved the orange sent to it but not the flowery part. But the way the lotion felt and made my skin feel after wearing it was wonderful. I think I just need to try another scent. I only gave it 4 stars because of the scent but for every other part of it I would give it 5 stars.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • taletreader By  taletreader    
    04.19.12

    I was skeptical about whether or not I would like the Orange fragrance (I received a sample), but when I tried it on, it smelled so nice on my skin! Plus, it absorbs really nicely without any greasy feeling. I really like Bath & Body Works' orange ginger lotion, but this Gud lotion actually smells better and applies better.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *