Glad Cling Wrap | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • kristennh kristennh
    07.16.13

    Sucha great product for everything. Holds up well and doesn't tear

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • SarahChristine By  SarahChristine    
    12.10.15

    GREAT invention. I will not use saran wrap anymore as this product is so wonderful. It sticks to my bowls, plates etc and I can pull off and put back on easily. I bought a huge pack at costco!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • vickiedien By  vickiedien    
    09.09.15

    There is nothing like Glad wrap. I can buy store brand aluminum foil all day long but Glad wrap is my go-to for plastic wrap.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JustMissAsh By  JustMissAsh    
    02.25.15

    I like this but I find its not as sticky to my containers. But I still love using to wrap food.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MommyFavorites By  MommyFavorites    
    11.06.14

    My kids and I use this for everything - especially covering leftovers. We've even used it to keep an ice pack on my sons arm.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shrout319 By  shrout319    
    11.06.14

    Works better than other seran wrap brands. Doesn't stick to itself as bad as other brands.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Rablechner By  Rablechner    
    05.27.14

    I love it!!! It sticks to everything without sticking to itself!!!! The best cling wrap especially the press and seal one!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sssmith73 By  sssmith73    
    05.27.14

    Sticks to basically any surface in my kitchen holds tight

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nittnyy By  nittnyy    
    05.27.14

    I like Glad wrap but can not use it on hot stuff. It always melts and leaves a mess.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BonnieMiller By  BonnieMiller    
    05.20.14

    very good use it all the time....

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CynthiaRodriguez45 By  CynthiaRodriguez45    
    07.16.13

    This product is great for preparing snacks for the kid's lunch! They work well over glassware and other pans.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *