Glad Cling Wrap Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • SarahChristine By  SarahChristine    
    12.10.15

    GREAT invention. I will not use saran wrap anymore as this product is so wonderful. It sticks to my bowls, plates etc and I can pull off and put back on easily. I bought a huge pack at costco!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • vickiedien By  vickiedien    
    09.09.15

    There is nothing like Glad wrap. I can buy store brand aluminum foil all day long but Glad wrap is my go-to for plastic wrap.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Justmissash By  Justmissash    
    02.25.15

    I like this but I find its not as sticky to my containers. But I still love using to wrap food.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MommyFavorites By  MommyFavorites    
    11.06.14

    My kids and I use this for everything - especially covering leftovers. We've even used it to keep an ice pack on my sons arm.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • shrout319 By  shrout319    
    11.06.14

    Works better than other seran wrap brands. Doesn't stick to itself as bad as other brands.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Rablechner By  Rablechner    
    05.27.14

    I love it!!! It sticks to everything without sticking to itself!!!! The best cling wrap especially the press and seal one!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sssmith73 By  sssmith73    
    05.27.14

    Sticks to basically any surface in my kitchen holds tight

    Was this helpful?   0
  • nittnyy By  nittnyy    
    05.27.14

    I like Glad wrap but can not use it on hot stuff. It always melts and leaves a mess.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • BonnieMiller By  BonnieMiller    
    05.20.14

    very good use it all the time....

    Was this helpful?   0
  • CynthiaRodriguez45 By  CynthiaRodriguez45    
    07.16.13

    This product is great for preparing snacks for the kid's lunch! They work well over glassware and other pans.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kristennh By  kristennh    
    07.16.13

    Sucha great product for everything. Holds up well and doesn't tear

    Was this helpful?   1
  • MasterofMom By  MasterofMom    
    06.20.13

    This is the best brand of cling wrap in my opinion. Even if you mess up the first time you are trying to wrap something, you can un-stick it and then stick it back together again. A lot of the "off" brands of cling wrap will barely wrap the first time, let alone a second time if you mess up! I buy this even though it's a bit more expensive because I don't have to use as much of it to do the job!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • coffeechic By  coffeechic    
    05.05.12

    This is the only brand of plastic wrap I will buy. Everything else just doesn't work the same.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • macmama By  macmama    
    09.09.11

    This is the only wrap I use! I like the price, thickness (it won't melt in a microwave), and strength to cling (no leak or mess).

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sephoraluver75 By  sephoraluver75    
    05.21.11

    wouldn't be without it

    Was this helpful?   0