Gillette Venus Spa Breeze Razor | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • candries candries
    03.10.16

    For your legs......, its an amazing razor. It leaves them smooth and silky. But DO NOT USE UNDER YOUR ARMS, I was left with a razor burn that remains for about 2-3 days (TWICE!) I would not buy again.

  • SimplyDavia SimplyDavia
    03.05.12

    Not my favorite disposable razor! I found it didn't do the trick esp for the other wonderful razors that this brand puts out! I am glad I only purchased a trial one.. and I know my underarms thank me too

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Namminga By  Namminga    
    02.19.18

    No pain shaving

    This razor worked very well. I?ve used them the past few times I?ve bought razors. They give me a nice, close shave without giving me knicks or cuts. I think they also glide a bit better than most razors, so it doesn?t take me as long to shave.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • 4vonnie By  4vonnie    
    01.13.18

    silky

    I like the Gillett products. My favorite is the original or the Embrace. I find the product with the lotions slip .( I am always in a rush and rarely take my time ) Overall, this product does a great job and leaves your skin soft

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mmartin3293 By  Mmartin3293    
    10.30.17

    Great razor!

    I have been using Gillette for years- and I love it! Works great and I don't nick myself near as often with this product- very easy to use and inexpensive- I would highly recommend this product!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mindi66 By  Mindi66    
    10.28.17

    Great for Legs

    Love this razor- but only for my legs- Maybe they could redesign for use under the arms? Still a good razor though and I am a fan of the brand!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Heathers2980 By  Heathers2980    
    10.21.17

    Venus Razor

    Venus Breeze razors give you a silky smooth shave while leaving your skin moist and soft. Love all Venus products.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dmaz2010 By  dmaz2010    
    10.11.17

    I'm your Venus

    I love these razors. they do not cut you and they give you a very close shave :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • boo_boo_kitty By  boo_boo_kitty    
    10.11.17

    To Wide!

    I didn't really care for this razor. It is to wide to shave under my arms so it didn't really get all the hair. I do like the color of it but it doesn't work for me. It also gave me razor burns because of the width, I had to push harder to try and remove the hair. It might work better on my legs but I haven't tried that yet.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jjennr928 By  jjennr928    
    10.11.17

    Best Razors EVER

    The Gillette Venus Spa Breeze Razor is AWESOME!!! The way my legs feel so soft and smooth, no other razor can do that. It had a nice moisturizing feel. I would recommend.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Elle117 By  Elle117    
    10.10.17

    Still in love with the intuition!

    I liked this razor, I felt it melted faster than it shoulve for the price. I had to be careful at first because it felt slippery. I just really fell in love with the intuition razor.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kateteodoro By  kateteodoro    
    10.04.17

    great razor. close shape and easy to use. the razor lasts a long time and works really well.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *