Gerber Graduates Toddler Meals | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • MasterofMom MasterofMom
    06.20.13

    These were great to use for convenience, but I frequently wondered if what was in them was "healthy" enough for my kids. We have since switched to organic - we just need to have a guarantee that we aren't putting hormones or pesticides or GMO food into our kids' tummies!

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Jessicamarie1027 By  Jessicamarie1027    
    11.22.17

    Gerber puffs are amazing for children that are crawling. They taste amazing, there easy to eat, have all the vitamins & minerals that are needed in the growth for the children. I would recommend every mom to buy these for there children. The price is amazing. There so cheap

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Marylara77 By  Marylara77    
    07.21.17

    My son love them no matter what flavor! Easy snack on the go!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Heather8795 By  Heather8795    
    07.06.16

    Baby

    Daughter loves these so much we stocked up on them now.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cynthia12345 By  cynthia12345    
    06.29.16

    my kids loved these. they are good for them a well.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ashley8217 By  Ashley8217    
    06.23.16

    I loved the convenience and they loved the taste.

    I used Gerber Graduates yogurt melts as s back for both of my sons when they were smaller. I loved the convenience of them as a snack on the go and my sons loved the taste of them. It didn't matter what flavor I picked up they loved them. As a busy parent of 2 boys the ease of just grabbing the bag that has a reusable deal was so great for me for trips, sitting at doctor appointmemts,camping and etc. I would recommend this product to anyone.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dbwangel By  dbwangel    
    06.16.16

    Absolute amazing product here! My son loved these tasty treats, I loved how they melted away to, very less mess and huge happiness all around.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BeautifulMary By  BeautifulMary    
    05.15.16

    These are okay, my kids didn't really care for them.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • yoyomoma By  yoyomoma    
    05.14.16

    Yucky

    My toddler hates these meals. I'm better off with table food or 3rd foods

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jessielp0814 By  Jessielp0814    
    05.14.16

    Kids love them

    Kids still love these they are a great taste and a soon as they hit there hands there are gone lol

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Cengell By  Cengell    
    11.11.15

    My daughter absolutely loves these yogurt chips. Great nutritional option and great price.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *