General Mills Fiber One Bars Chocolate Mocha | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • WeiserAcademy WeiserAcademy
    12.05.12

    Really enjoy these bars. They are tasty and full of fiber. My kids like them too. They think they are as good as a candy bar.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Meganelewin By  Meganelewin    
    05.14.14

    Great source of fiber and very delicious. You should try them!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jackster By  jackster    
    04.27.14

    I buy a box every week!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Goodlicious By  Goodlicious    
    04.15.14

    I did not care for the strong, fake-coffee flavor. Overall I think Fiber One bars are great, but I was disappointed in the flavor of these. We did manage the finish the box though, so they weren't that terrible. ;)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rnmnrdw By  rnmnrdw    
    02.27.13

    Fiber one has the best bars, cereals everything I love their products and it's full of fiber!!! HEALTHY..:)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • WeiserAcademy By  WeiserAcademy    
    12.05.12

    Really enjoy these bars. They are tasty and full of fiber. My kids like them too. They think they are as good as a candy bar.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Southerngenes By  Southerngenes    
    10.08.12

    Love fibre one, only eat one or watch out for the unexepected gas to follow.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SchottlerC By  SchottlerC    
    09.14.12

    Love Fiber One, but not a big fan of this flavor!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • angelahope By  angelahope    
    07.10.12

    Love the great taste of fiber one. It tastes so good and fills me up quickly. I get my needed fiber without tasting it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • April22Red By  April22Red    
    06.21.12

    I like General Mills Fiber One Bars Chocolate Mocha. Gives me the right amount of fiber I need.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • heather_80104 By  heather_80104    
    11.21.11

    YUMMY!!!! I don't like to drink coffee, but I love these!!!!!! They smell great and taste wonderful in your mouth!!! I was sooo happy when I discovored these!!!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *