Garnier Fructis Sleek Shine Intensely Smooth Leave In Conditioner Cream | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • raschelealexis raschelealexis
    05.07.15

    Smells great! Leaves my hair soft and super smooth. A little "greasy" at first bit after it really gets into the hair strands it's a great product!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • TaylorMozer By  TaylorMozer    
    05.23.18

    Use caution

    Smells amazing. Leaves my hair feeling great. But if you use too much it can leave your hair oily looking.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Anallye By  Anallye    
    02.03.18

    BEST FOR THE HAIR

    I love products that leave my hair smelling good. this is one of them and very light on the hair

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • etaytshi By  etaytshi    
    02.02.18

    Perfect leave-in conditioner

    I love this product. I have thick, very wavy hair, and this provides just the right amount of smoothing to air dry without frizz.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JazzyLykins By  JazzyLykins    
    02.12.17

    Hello Hydration

    This helps my extremely dry, curly hair get some life back in it. Not only does it moisturize it but it adds a shine to my hair that it lacks during summertime.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ciggi0021 By  Ciggi0021    
    09.16.16

    Great!

    I use this when i get right out of the shower. If I'm not going anywhere I just put this in my hair and nothing else. I have very curly and thick hair. So I wear it wet a lot, I feel like this product really does condition my curls.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • khall01 By  khall01    
    06.07.16

    Made My Hair Dirty

    Smells nice and works as a detangler but left my thick hair feeling greasy instead of less frizzy

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bigdogs By  bigdogs    
    06.03.16

    Works great on my thick and curly hair. Gives more control. Have been professional hair stylist and salon owner for over 20 years. Would recommend to clients.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • enigmaticmom By  enigmaticmom    
    04.21.16

    I am a huge Garnier fan. This is the only shampoo, conditioner, and styling products I use. I love this leave in conditioner, it makes my oldest daughter's hair manageable and smooth. Without it her hair is frizzy and snarly.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • HippyWifeHippyLife By  HippyWifeHippyLife    
    04.21.16

    Fantastic smell. Must have for my super frizzy hair. Can easily be overwhelming if you put too much.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JuanitaM96 By  JuanitaM96    
    02.20.16

    seriously LOVE this product !!!!!!! its so helpful on those stubborn knots that dont want to come out ! it smells really great aswell . would recommend this to everyone !

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *