Garnier Fructis Fortifying Shampoo Conditioner | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • momsgonecrazy momsgonecrazy
    03.13.13

    I have begun to walk right past any shampoo that is labeled "fortifying". Apparently it's a claim that means "moisturizing for dry hair only because it will make oily hair look greasy". Though the shampoo smells amazing, as do all of Garnier's products, and I feel like it does an okay job shampooing, it just leaves a residue.

  • sweetmistie1121 sweetmistie1121
    04.27.09

    Smells great but left a nasty film in my hair and by the next morning my hair looked greasy.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Lyndsey_frost By  Lyndsey_frost    
    10.01.16

    Good

    I love this it makes my hair feel so soft but I don't think it actually helps that much with breakage

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Melisap By  Melisap    
    06.23.16

    I have been using Garnier Fructis for about a year now. It's okay but overall I'm not satisfied. I find the shampoo leaves my hair dry but I love the conditioner.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • amca14 By  amca14    
    06.22.16

    Recommend

    I love garnier products. This one worked great. Love the scent.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • aubs1994 By  aubs1994    
    06.14.16

    Awesome!

    I absolutely love the smell of this shampoo/conditioner. Has always worked well for me and made my hair shiny and smooth after use!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Hevans26 By  Hevans26    
    03.29.16

    Okay product. Makes my hair a bit dry. Used it for two weeks and loved the smell and everything else just wasn't fond of my hair being dry.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • peeler5555 By  peeler5555    
    03.24.15

    no greasy look,soft to the touch,,this is for me.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lquill88 By  lquill88    
    03.23.15

    My least favorite shampoo and conditioner. I used it a few times and gave it away. I didn't like the way they made my hair feel afterwards.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • meganinez2011 By  meganinez2011    
    01.20.15

    I love garnier. They make your hair smell so good and feel really soft.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hevans86 By  hevans86    
    09.17.14

    Garnier is one of my favorite brands of shampoo&conditioner. Amazing smell and its one of the only brands that makes my hair managable. I have extremely thick, long hair so I can't use just an brand of shampoo&conditioner because I won't be able to brush through it. This is an affordable brand that does great with my hair.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ShellM4 By  ShellM4    
    09.13.14

    Love, love this shampoo and conditioner, I do rotate but this is one of my top favorites. It makes my hair so soft and smooth and smell incredible and it gives it a healthy shine.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *