GHIRARDELLI SQUARES Milk Truffle | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Pistachio Pistachio
    04.15.13

    Ghirardelli could probably make any chocolate-flavored product and I would eat it. These squares are perfect. Not only are they the perfect size - just large enough for you not to gorge yourself, but just small enough for you not to feel unhealthy - they come in a variety of flavors. And not just ANY flavors - they have really weird ones like chili pepper and stuff. They. Are. Fabulous. Try them all. :)

  • HedderLyne HedderLyne
    02.16.12

    Chocolate was completely melted.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Sa60237 By  Sa60237    
    03.14.20

    This is one of my favorite chocolate brands. i really love that you can taste the high quality, and that it comes in the perfect size.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Caligirl008 By  Caligirl008    
    02.04.20

    This is one of my favorite chocolate brands. You can taste the high quality, and I love the packaging. They make great "just because" gifts, too!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • warrent23 By  warrent23    
    10.23.18

    taste delicious

    Ghirardelli chocolates are absolutely amazing.They make some unique flavors and even they taste good.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Brittbrat1012 By  Brittbrat1012    
    09.07.18

    Way too sweet hurts my teeth just thinking about the one time i tried it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ChassyMarie89 By  ChassyMarie89    
    01.15.18

    Divine Candy

    Absolutely divine, Delicious, and to die for. This is one of my absolute favorite brands of chocolate candy. Its so much better than its cheaper competitors. It has just the right amount of each ingredient and melts right in your mouth. Its a must try so don't you miss out and deny yourself this simple pleasure.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Heathers2980 By  Heathers2980    
    10.19.17

    Ghirardelli Chocolate

    Ghirardelli Chocolate is the creamiest, smoothest brand on the market! All flavors, absolutely delicious !

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • KIRAP1985 By  KIRAP1985    
    09.04.16

    My absolute favorite chocolate. Taste like heaven. :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kelseyuhlman By  Kelseyuhlman    
    08.15.16

    #1 Recommened Chocolate

    The chocolate basically melts in your mouth and is so good. My favorite chocolate ever !! ❤️

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Dcoyne By  Dcoyne    
    07.26.16

    Delightful treat!

    Creamy, flavorful treat. Good grade of chocolate that is creamy and flavorful. The chocolate is smooth. Nuts are crunchy and fresh. Good value.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • evie202 By  evie202    
    06.24.16

    Delicious sweetness and smooth, silky mouth feel. Would buy again.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *