Ghirardelli Squares Milk & Truffle Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • jenniferklochdavis By  jenniferklochdavis    
    06.05.20

    Pure deliciousness

    Chocolate heaven! So incredibly delicious! These are my hide from my family Chocolates lol

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Archie By  Archie    
    06.05.20

    Heavenly

    I love these. I keep buying them and bringing them to work so I won?t eat them all. They are smooth and creamy.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • donnalee2001 By  donnalee2001    
    06.05.20

    GHIRARDELLI SQUARES

    GHIRARDELLI SQUARES are the perfect size. I really enjoy the soft centers....especially caramel.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lilang By  lilang    
    06.05.20

    Ghirardelli Chocolate

    Ghirardelli Chocolate is the best. Honestly, Ghirardelli could make any combination and I would try it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Sa60237 By  Sa60237    
    03.14.20

    This is one of my favorite chocolate brands. i really love that you can taste the high quality, and that it comes in the perfect size.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Caligirl008 By  Caligirl008    
    02.04.20

    This is one of my favorite chocolate brands. You can taste the high quality, and I love the packaging. They make great "just because" gifts, too!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • warrent23 By  warrent23    
    10.23.18

    taste delicious

    Ghirardelli chocolates are absolutely amazing.They make some unique flavors and even they taste good.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Brittbrat1012 By  Brittbrat1012    
    09.07.18

    Way too sweet hurts my teeth just thinking about the one time i tried it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ChassyMarie89 By  ChassyMarie89    
    01.15.18

    Divine Candy

    Absolutely divine, Delicious, and to die for. This is one of my absolute favorite brands of chocolate candy. Its so much better than its cheaper competitors. It has just the right amount of each ingredient and melts right in your mouth. Its a must try so don't you miss out and deny yourself this simple pleasure.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Heathers2980 By  Heathers2980    
    10.19.17

    Ghirardelli Chocolate

    Ghirardelli Chocolate is the creamiest, smoothest brand on the market! All flavors, absolutely delicious !

    Was this helpful?   0
  • KIRAP1985 By  KIRAP1985    
    09.04.16

    My absolute favorite chocolate. Taste like heaven. :)

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Kelseyuhlman By  Kelseyuhlman    
    08.15.16

    #1 Recommened Chocolate

    The chocolate basically melts in your mouth and is so good. My favorite chocolate ever !! ❤️

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Dcoyne By  Dcoyne    
    07.26.16

    Delightful treat!

    Creamy, flavorful treat. Good grade of chocolate that is creamy and flavorful. The chocolate is smooth. Nuts are crunchy and fresh. Good value.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • evie202 By  evie202    
    06.24.16

    Delicious sweetness and smooth, silky mouth feel. Would buy again.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Catwoman3480 By  Catwoman3480    
    06.24.16

    as usual, these chocolates are absolutely delicious!!

    Was this helpful?   0