From Dusk Till Dawn | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Claraina By  Claraina    
    04.20.18

    Super great horror film. Gets right down to business with action and vampire. It will scare the socks off ya.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shortsweetmom By  shortsweetmom    
    07.05.16

    Awesome cult classic

    This is an awesome movie. It has everything you would expect from a Quinton Tarremtino classic! Probably don't want to watch this one with the kids.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ima_lil_galaxy By  ima_lil_galaxy    
    12.21.15

    When you say cult-classic, it means cult-classic. I love George Clooney and the story in this, it doesn't get old and super cheesy. It's vampires and heroes winning, which is a ultimately a feel good. It is pretty adult with lots of nudity like any horror movie you watch, borderline softcore in this case. It exhibits much of the female subservience, which doesn't appeal to my senses but this is a whole different area trying to go kind of rogue and wild-west-y. A must watch for any horror enthusiast.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CCCampaign7 By  CCCampaign7    
    12.15.15

    This film is in one of my Top Five Favorite Vampire Movies of all time. Quintin Tarrentino and Robert Rodriguez's combined work proves to be both profitable and enjoyable. For first time viewers, the first half an hour does not give off the vampire vibe. That is, until the main characters reach Mexico. If you are a fan of vampires and haven't seen this film, why? Add this to your personal collection. You will not be disappointed.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • graysongirl By  graysongirl    
    10.14.15

    This movie is pretty good, a lot of cursing though. I love movies with vampires. Too be honest, any movie with George Clooney is a 5-star to me.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Faryobae By  Faryobae    
    09.23.15

    Scary but hilarious. Tarantino style gore and guts.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Bagel2332 By  Bagel2332    
    06.28.15

    I love this movie but I am really into horror/action films.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • xoxodragonfly By  xoxodragonfly    
    05.01.15

    It was a good movie but make sure the kids aren't around because there is a lot of bad language and nudity!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • angie1966 By  angie1966    
    08.10.13

    Tarantino is a genius. Love vampire films.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • carley222 By  carley222    
    04.10.13

    The story line was good to be, but it had way to much nudity for my taste and he language was off the chart, I was so disappointed for I was get into the start of the movie, but it just to nasty of a movie

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *