Fisher Price Ocean Wonders Acquarium Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • sh3llyb By  sh3llyb    
    06.30.16

    A MUST HAVE!

    This is how I got my daughter to finally start sleeping in her crib! The soothing ocean sounds or lullabies were enough to get her to sleep and keep her asleep! I love the remote control so you can turn it back on if needed without your baby seeing you!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jaceyabby By  Jaceyabby    
    02.17.15

    So cute and soothing!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mspcadiz By  mspcadiz    
    02.27.14

    one of the best educational and toy brand that i really love. very safe and toxic free

    Was this helpful?   0
  • oceangirl1 By  oceangirl1    
    02.20.14

    Great for the kids to relax at bedtime.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • xavmommy By  xavmommy    
    09.30.13

    This was very soothing to my son and we had a very hard time at bedtime. This was a life saver at times!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • monkichriz By  monkichriz    
    09.27.12

    My son didn't care for it. We had it for a week before I gave it to someone else. Not interesting enough for him.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Egganika By  Egganika    
    03.08.12

    My kids fall asleep very quickly....saves me time!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • brandisweet03 By  brandisweet03    
    02.24.12

    Very calming for young ones

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Married1 By  Married1    
    01.15.12

    I have about two weeks until I give birth to my first child, a daughter, we were given this as a present and I can't wait to have her home to use it! I love that it has a remote, the music is great, not too loud, but loud enough to hear it. The animals in the water are so cute and I like that as she is older she can hit the button herself. I wish they made this for adults!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jygriebel By  jygriebel    
    01.13.12

    This was a favorite of my son's when he was an infant! He still likes to turn it on and play around with it!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lucas567 By  lucas567    
    11.30.11

    My son loved this he would not sleep with out it

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cmthomas13 By  cmthomas13    
    11.10.11

    We received one as a gift for my daughter. When she starting standing on her own, she figured out how to turn it on. There are many nights when I hear the music or rain coming thru our video monitor. It really calms her down and we all get to experience a peaceful night.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kelliw_2007 By  kelliw_2007    
    11.08.11

    Bought one of these for my Grandson. He LOVES it!! That makes me happy and would recommend this to all moms!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • KMoore82 By  KMoore82    
    10.10.11

    I have one of these, I bought it for my son (now 3 yrs old) and wound up using it for my daughter too. My kids both loved it. It relaxed them and helped them get to sleep. Awesome product, definitely a great investment.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • love4999 By  love4999    
    09.28.11

    A lifesaver with my first and it appears it will be soothing my three month old just the same! One of the best baby products we own!

    Was this helpful?   0