Fisher Price Ocean Wonders Acquarium | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • sh3llyb By  sh3llyb    
    06.30.16

    A MUST HAVE!

    This is how I got my daughter to finally start sleeping in her crib! The soothing ocean sounds or lullabies were enough to get her to sleep and keep her asleep! I love the remote control so you can turn it back on if needed without your baby seeing you!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jaceyabby By  Jaceyabby    
    02.17.15

    So cute and soothing!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mspcadiz By  mspcadiz    
    02.27.14

    one of the best educational and toy brand that i really love. very safe and toxic free

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • oceangirl1 By  oceangirl1    
    02.20.14

    Great for the kids to relax at bedtime.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • xavmommy By  xavmommy    
    09.30.13

    This was very soothing to my son and we had a very hard time at bedtime. This was a life saver at times!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • monkichriz By  monkichriz    
    09.27.12

    My son didn't care for it. We had it for a week before I gave it to someone else. Not interesting enough for him.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Egganika By  Egganika    
    03.08.12

    My kids fall asleep very quickly....saves me time!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • brandisweet03 By  brandisweet03    
    02.24.12

    Very calming for young ones

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Married1 By  Married1    
    01.15.12

    I have about two weeks until I give birth to my first child, a daughter, we were given this as a present and I can't wait to have her home to use it! I love that it has a remote, the music is great, not too loud, but loud enough to hear it. The animals in the water are so cute and I like that as she is older she can hit the button herself. I wish they made this for adults!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jygriebel By  jygriebel    
    01.13.12

    This was a favorite of my son's when he was an infant! He still likes to turn it on and play around with it!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *