Fisher Price Laugh & Learn Musical Learning Chair Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Schojanclan By  Schojanclan    
    09.29.19

    Fun chair!

    My kids loved this! They loved all the music and sounds it made. It was also great for them to sit in it and read.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Marie12345 By  Marie12345    
    07.06.16

    Not for tall kids

    We did not keep this toy. I bought it for my son when it was age appropriate and he was too tall for it. He would get really upset when he tried to play with it. It is a cute toy but made for tiny little kids that aren't tall. I wish they would make a version for kids that are tall.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tiffie By  tiffie    
    03.31.14

    My now 7 year old son loved this chair, he didn't play with many toys as a toddler, but this was on eof his favorites, he loved sitting and standing just to hear the seat speak! Adorable toy.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ShellM4 By  ShellM4    
    08.13.13

    I still have one from 6 years ago that my 27 month could use but she just likes to use it as a ladder so it is useless. My older daughter used to love sitting on the chair and turning in the light while flipping the book. Guess it depends on the child with this one. It is made very well and can be a lot of fun.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • imanangel202001 By  imanangel202001    
    09.27.12

    I bought mine at the goodwill and both my girls love it. It is made for smaller children but my 4 year old still plays with it sometimes.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • michelemj By  michelemj    
    02.29.12

    My son is 27 months and has this. I was lucky and got it at a yard sale for a few bucks. It's such a cute seat. When we have play dates at our house, the kids all love playing with the seat.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • katrinadriscoll By  katrinadriscoll    
    10.27.11

    We bought this for my 3 year old daughter as a "6 month" birthday present and she loved it and she is almost four and still plays with it, so does my 2 year old. One of the best toys I ever purchased considering how much it has been played with! There isn't a ton of things to do on it but my kids will sit and read the book and play with it for 30 minutes at a time!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mrsmommywright By  mrsmommywright    
    10.07.11

    my friend was babysitting my toddler one night, and when i went to pick my daughter up i couldn't get her away from this toy! my friend said she always had trouble getting her two children away from it too. it's a great learning tool that's very fun for kids of almost any age!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • christina_weaver03 By  christina_weaver03    
    02.02.11

    My daughter loves this chair she loves turning the light on and "reading" books in it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • konigin By  konigin    
    08.26.10

    I babysat for a girl who had this and she loved it but it flips back easily

    Was this helpful?   0
  • KatieEHernandez By  KatieEHernandez    
    08.14.09

    My twins got this from their Godmother for their first birthday... They LOVE it. They will be 2 in Oct, and they still play with it everyday. They sing the songs and actually fight over who gets to sit on it and press the buttons. I have only had to change the batteries last week, and the kids use it EVERYDAY!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • gordon24nfn By  gordon24nfn    
    03.31.09

    We purchased one for our twins 1st birthday. we had to go back and get a 2nd one. They would sit in it together(they were tiny) but as they have grown they fought over the one. It is amazing how this annoying music and off centered desk can bring such joy to them! My only fault is the desk is situated at a point the have to sit in the chair crooked and sometimes their little butts fall off, but it makes for great laughs. I would buy one again. It has been used everyday for a year now.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • amy0901 By  amy0901    
    03.14.09

    My daughter loved hers, it was a Christmas gift. She loves music and thought that it was a lot of fun.

    Was this helpful?   0