Fisher Price GeoTrax Transportation System | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • SavannahB By  SavannahB    
    09.09.15

    I love this! Great for young boys and girls! Love how strong and durable they are. And that the sets are easy to combine. My boys have a blast rearranging them into different set ups and just running the cars/trains on the ground too.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • troeltc By  troeltc    
    03.21.12

    Love how strong and durable they are. And that the sets are easy to combine. My boys have a blast rearranging them into different set ups and just running the cars/trains on the ground too.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dovefiend By  dovefiend    
    03.21.12

    The kids love this...they can play with it for hours. Bought it for the younger kids, but the older kids join in the fun to play with the younger ones. great fun for all

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • christina_weaver03 By  christina_weaver03    
    02.02.11

    My son got some for Christmas and now loves team GeoTrax. He spends so much time playing them them.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hpets88 By  hpets88    
    10.08.10

    My son plays with this for hours and has for several years!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mommyof3ree By  mommyof3ree    
    10.06.10

    We are going to buy this for our almost 2 year old son for Christmas! Glad it has such great reviews!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • fishersonia By  fishersonia    
    10.05.10

    My girlfriend has this and LOVES IT!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • deannj98 By  deannj98    
    10.05.10

    My boys love Geo Trax. They have spent hours building new tracks and paths. We have collected a lot over the past 3 years. It never gets old or boring because they are using their imaginations to work and build! This has been the best toy that we have gotten for the boys!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rburk221 By  rburk221    
    10.04.10

    My kids love their GeoTrax. I wish I could get more track pieces to go with what we have, so they could change it up a little more.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • xosushixo By  xosushixo    
    10.04.10

    My duaghter loves her geo tracks... she spends hours setting up the track then giving her littles pet shop pets a ride.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *